お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (397)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(397)
    • 5スター(356)
    • 4スター(29)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/07/2014

    works great for car shopping just insert fully, pull back out 1/8 of an inch and bump while tensioning!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2014

    Very funny items, it worth to have one for fun, and whats more, you need a "good" lock also, anyway, it is not a bad quality and worth to buy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2014

    I have ordered from Banggood a few times and each time I got what I wanted, I ordered the 10pc lock pick and got them before I thought I would. They are just like a set a friend of mine has and I saved money on mine! Thank You, I will shop with you again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2021

    素敵なラッピング、ラージキー、最初のロックは「簡単に」開ける方法が見つからないとき、最初は感銘を受けませんでしたが、2番ロックは10秒でピググルした2分くらいのダブルロックです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2019

    Товар получил,чуть задержался в связи с праздниками.Качество хорошее-можно брать.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2014

    lock bumping is an art in itself and you will need a simple set of tools, this set is great to begin with!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2015

    СПАСИБО ОГРОМНОЕ. ПРОДАВЕЦ МОЛОДЕЦ. КЛЮЧИКИ НУЖНЫ ДЛЯ РАБОТЫ. ДОСТАВКА-17 ДНЕЙ-ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНО..И ЛЮДИ ---- ЧТИТЕ У.К.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2014

    Bien qu'un peu coupantes, ces clés sont conformes à ce qu'on attend d'elles

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2014

    Exactly as in the description, they are thin and can be bent if too much pressure is put on them... But except that they can do what they are meant to i presume.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2021

    彼らは、彼らが今までに何の問題ないと言うことです 私の友人の車にロックアウトして良いを持って、鍵職人から友人を何百人も救う。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.39
    • US$8.04
    • US$10.01
    • US$8.24
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.74
    • US$8.53
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$7.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.65
    • US$9.99
    • US$239.99