お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (831)
  • 画像 (117)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(831)
    • 5スター(804)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/02/2021

    ウェル到着

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2021

    完ぺきですね

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2020

    素晴らしい 👍🏻

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2017

    Materiale di,buona qualità,ne sono molto sodisfatto, i cavi utilizzati per montare delle Antenne sulle mie Radio Control sproviste di antenna esteriore, Aumentanto la distanza tra il Trasmettitore ed il QUadricottero.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2017

    Me llegaron las 3 antenas que encargue, para ponerlas en mi control Devo 7e, tiene buena apariencia y buena calidad, espero funcionen bien, gracias bangoood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2017

    I bought it because want to extend of range for my H31 transmitter! Job is success! This cable with connection was very easy to install into transmitter! With wifi antenna the range is more than 300meter! Can use it for FPV fly! Recommend it for you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2019

    Esta vez han venido bien, con la conexión interior macho, con pinchito vamos, aunque las pedí rp-sma no vinieron así, con rosca macho fuera y pincho dentro, cuidado con esto, y luego buscas por internet y cuidado! en muchos sitios viene también mal descritos todos los tipos de conectores de este tipo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2018

    منتوج رائع ومفيد جدا و ذو جودة عالية وعملي. بنسب لثمن مرتفع قليلا

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2017

    I use it to improve the range of my Flysky FS I6 with better antennas, works great. Je l'utilise pour améliorer la portée de ma Flysky FS I6 avec de meilleures antennes, ça fonctionnes bien.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2018

    The cable lenth is about little over 15cm long and please reference to my photo. It is addtional Purchased for increasing the range of the Syma X5 transmitter. It is appears to be in good and quality made. The cable connects to the pigtail antenna and to the PCB on the transmitter. it is depends on your transmitter whether require mod or not.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,000円
    • 1,444円
    • 666円
    • 3,891円
    • 7,115円
    • 1,000円
    • 2,890円
    • 8,561円
    • 696円
    • 14,121円
    • 888円
    • 7,338円
    • 6,337円
    • 777円
    • 5,003円
    • 3,589円
    • 5,225円
    • 1,889円