お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1313)
  • 画像 (186)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1313)
    • 5スター(1291)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/12/2020

    OK トップ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2020

    説明に従って!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2018

    aslında yanlış bir ölçü almışım sonradan farkettim ama eğer RC hobi ile uğraşıyorsaniz mutlaka elinizin altında olması gerekiyor. mesela vtx03 e bağlayıp kendi anteninizi takmak için kullanabilirsiniz. takipsiz aldım 1 dolara. 1 ay gibi bir sürede geldi ama etikette bulunduğum ilçe yazılmamışti Allah'tan posta kodu vardı yanına eklemiş posta koduna bakarak ilçeyi postacı kardeşlerimiz. yoksa arada gitmişti yanlış adresten. dikkat et banggood adresi eksik yazmışsın pakete.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2018

    Delivered in 8 days to local Gati courier branch (India) dated 30/12/17. but i received after 7 days of delivered. i.e. 06/01/18. As per Gati courier that they could not notify me as there was no others orders to deliver in my area therefore he was waiting for that. and today after 7 days Gati courier called me. Built quality is Good. Nice packing. thanks bangood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2018

    viel kann man zu einem Kabel nicht sagen. Artikel kommt wie beschrieben. Kabel ist gut verarbeitet. die Länge des Kabels beträgt etwa 9 cm. Preis leistung 1A

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2018

    La proxima vez con el cable mas corto, para un mini drone es excesivamente largo. The next time with the shortest cable, for a mini drone it is excessively long.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2018

    Доставка 16 дней! Упаковано хорошо все дошло без повреждений Недорогой разъем с кабелем для установки на Таранис Рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2018

    БЫСТРАЯ ДОСТАВКА ОТЛИЧНОЕ КАЧЕСТВО. ПРИПАЯЛ НА ПУЛЬТ ДЛЯ BUGS3. ТЕМ САМЫМ УВЕЛИЧИЛ ДАЛЬНОСТЬ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2018

    Отправили быстро трекера не было но дошло быстро упаковка отличная и качество товара тоже рекомендую продавца.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    Used this to get a better antenna on my VTX. perfect length. wire is quality. connector is good (gets nice and tight). make sure you get the right end (Male/Female).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,513円
    • 1,791円
    • 1,455円
    • 3,136円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,119円
    • 1,231円
    • 895円
    • 2,239円
    • 783円
    • 895円
    • 3,808円
    • 1,343円
    • 783円
    • 1,231円
    • 5,040円
    • 7,392円
    • 1,903円