お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (179)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(179)
    • 5スター(173)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/04/2021

    Очень быстрая доставка с отслеживаемым трекномером. Товар полностью соответствует описанию.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2020

    発表によると

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2017

    Заказывал для замены штатных в конструкторе DS0138. Очень удобный щуп, с насадками, для защиты от случайного закорачивания. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2016

    Мне очень понравился, миниатюрный, компактный, со своими обязанностями справляется на отлично, рекомендую. Доставка в Россию за 7 дней, очень оперативно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2019

    All right! DANIU 1 Set P6100 DC-100MHz Oscilloscope Probe 100MHz Scope Clip Probe for Tektronix. ID: 1157645 Fast Delivery. Excellent packaging. Cheap. Excellent materials, good workmanship. Thank you so much Bang Good!!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2017

    I needed an extra probe for my Rigol scope. This is the same quality as came with my Rigol. Easy to calibrate and accurate to use. Fast delivery and nicely priced.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2019

    Nem torzít (illetve nem tapasztaltam), hobbi célra lett véve.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2017

    Corresponding to the description. Both the package and the object arrived in perfect condition. Not yet tested due to lack of the oscilloscope, ordered but not yet arrived.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2017

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2017

    I bought this as an addition for my JYE Tech DSO138 DIY Digital Oscilloscope. It is working as it should. And the price is really good!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,403円
    • 1,015円
    • 676円
    • 1,241円
    • 2,257円
    • 3,725円
    • 1,015円
    • 3,838円
    • 676円
    • 789円
    • 1,354円
    • 1,354円
    • 1,918円
    • 902円
    • 1,015円
    • 902円
    • 1,580円
    • 676円