お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (997)
  • 画像 (94)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(997)
    • 5スター(951)
    • 4スター(38)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/03/2021

    適切なテストのリード 小さな端子台に突っ込むのに、その先端の鋭さが気に入っています。 プローブは品質が低く、ケーブルは良好に見えます。 2本のリードで0.4Ωの抵抗を測定しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2021

    Good quality, wires seems to be a heavy duty and will last for a long time

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2021

    記載のとおり

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2017

    Удобные щупы для мультиметра. У этой модели очень тонкие наконечники, что позволяет воткнуться в тонкие коннектора. Сопротивление замкнутых щупов примерно 0,2 Ом. Заменил старые щупы у мультиметра, т.к. для большинства моих задач нужны именно тонкие. Очень рекомендую к покупке - крайне полезная модель.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2019

    I had some doubts when I ordered this item as in many local shops they sell some low quality cables for similar price and they break easily. This is quite nice cables. Feel solid. Measure endings are really nice. Unfortunately, for my multimeter it did not feet well and I needed to cut a bit the plastic/gum endings which go to multimeter and now it works like a charm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2018

    I will use it to replace my original Fluke Probe for electronic use. I will keep my original for electric work has the tip is more rugged and they are 53 inch longer. Fantastic for the price, the fitting, length, diameter and tips are perfect. On Ohm reading I have 0.0 compare to 0.1 for the original Fluke probes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2018

    Universal Multimeter Test Probe Je odlican proizvod koji bez problema pasuje na moj multimetar uredjaj, iglice su tanke i mogu da dopru do bilo koje elektronske komponente za merenje. preporucio bih svakom ko se bavi elektronikom da uzme ove kablove kao rezervni set za svoj uredjaj. Preporuka svima...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2020

    もう少し待っていたが、いよいよ注文が到着した。 製品自体は、すべてOKで、私は非常に満足しており、喜んでお勧めします。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2019

    доставка 17 дней. Крупные по размеру, качество хорошее. Защитные колпачки с 2ух сторон. рекомендую. delivery took 17 days. Big size, good quality. Safety cap from both sides. recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2018

    Bonne pointes de touche agréables au touché fil très souple sans être vraiment en silicone pointes " dorées " très fines et pointues équipées de bouchons bananes de connections 4mm " sécurité " équipées elles aussi de bouchons (inutiles). excellent choix ! 5 partout .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,735円
    • 1,041円
    • 742円
    • 694円
    • 6,481円
    • 693円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,735円
    • 809円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,851円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,272円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,388円
    • 12,268円