お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (3750)
  • 画像 (422)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3750)
    • 5スター(3591)
    • 4スター(144)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • milord
    ES
    2020-03-09 14:11:16

    Me esperaba otra calidad del artículo, y estoy gratamente sorprendido, por la calidad de los componentes. Como se puede apreciar en una de las fotos se ve que la caja viene totalmente chafada, por lo que en un principio pensé que vendría roto pues creía erróneamente que la caperuza era de plástico. Pero no, me he encontrado que es metálica, y bastante fuerte por cierto, por lo que le confiere al conjunto una gran solidez. en el interior hay una simple "Nana" de aluminio, así la llamamos

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-16 17:32:01

    Ottimo prodotto, buoni i materiali ed è veramente indispensabile per pulire le punte dei nostri saldatori (nel mio caso il TS80) e garantire un lavoro pulito e fatto bene. La spedizione è stata abbastanza veloce, ma il pacchetto era molto danneggiato. Fortunatamente il pulitore di punte era in perfette condizioni. Allego foto.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-17 08:02:59

    This is a tip cleaner. Not much to say about it apart that I would wish for it to be a bit heavier as it slides on the table a lot. Otherwise the copper sponge is great and it cleans the tip really well. Great overall product.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-23 01:40:00

    Very nice tip cleaner. The ball is made of steel as the title says, not brass as the description says, because it sticks to magnets. Besides that, I like it a lot.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-16 03:56:37

    metal frame, looks good and as described. i think its a bit lightweight for the use but i will use it and update my review accordingly. item box was destroyed/smashed all around,box with item was placed only inside the shipping plastic bag there was no bubbles wrapping. thankfully i was lucky and item was not damaged at all.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-22 03:37:20

    Incontournable pour tous les travaux de soudures et l'entretien de ces embouts. Votre fer à souder vous dira merci.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 09:06:57

    A nice weight to this. Like others I didn't spot that the "brass" wool is actually steel so that won't be going anywhere near my iron tips. Also the pot is a couple of mm too wide to fit in the base of the Hakko clone soldering iron stand I bought It with! It needs to sit right down into the circular recess in the base so that it sits level, but also to (just) clear the underside of the iron support. It might be feasible to use a Dremel type tool to ease the fit, by grinding the side of the recess

    コメント
  • Iosca
    IT
    2020-09-17 03:52:13

    ottimo 👏 👏👏👏inaspettato di grande molto soddisfatto del prodotto grazie 👏👏👏

    コメント
  • KostasD
    GR
    2020-02-26 03:32:02

    It's okay looks like little bit low quality for the price i thought that will be little better.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 20:53:52

    Produto conforme o descrito. Estou muito satisfeito. O único porém é a embalagem para transporte do Banggood, um saco plástico comum que não protege nada.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 711円
    • 447円
    • 639円
    • 452円
    • 272円
    • 319円
    • 1,387円
    • 575円
    • 5,233円
    • 554円
    • 4,269円
    • 2,027円
    • 3,083円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,613円
    • 1,707円
    • 426円
    • 1,413円