お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (178)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(178)
    • 5スター(155)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-16 09:03:51

    Дошло до Калининграда за две с половиной недели. Уже проверил ! Круто работает ! Продавец актуален .Спасибо Всем ! Удачи и здоровья !

    コメント
  • 2019-12-10 10:25:05

    all ok

    コメント
  • 2020-04-07 06:56:36

    igual que en la descripcion buen producto un poko tarde el envio

    コメント
  • Stenic
    GB
    2016-11-15 18:15:27

    Tool was not working on arrival due to a tiny screw on the main shaft being missing. I eventually found a screw of the right size and after fitting it the tool worked as expected. It came with a variety of picks but no tension wrenches ! A number of the picks were bent on arrival and they are very thin, I don't think they will last long - I think I will be fabricating new picks soon. On a more positive note, when it is working, it is VERY effective and fast on some locks. Overall, I don't think this

    コメント
  • 2016-06-02 02:20:38

    Товар доставили в Россию за 22 дня. По дороге ничего не сломали. Выполняет свои функции нормально но есть косяки: Из мелких которые не влияют на качество (но не приятно): 1. Не знаю как их назвать пусть будут биты. Они все гнутые - выпрямил руками за пару минут. 2. Сменные головки (типа

    コメント
  • 2018-04-03 23:46:53

    посылка пришла за 16 дней .отличная упаковка.сам инструмент изготовлен качественно.держать удобно.

    コメント
  • niked70
    RU
    2017-02-19 01:30:12

    посылка дошла за месяц.электрический бамп-пистолет работает исправно.

    コメント
  • Dainis
    LV
    2016-01-26 13:47:23

    After looking small video on YouTube, I dedicated to buy it and it working!!! I opened first training lock in 30 seconds, absolutely incredible! :) I will try to make some video.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-05 16:21:37

    funciona perfectamente!

    コメント
  • 2018-04-21 06:09:47

    buen artículo. cumple con su cometido

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,450円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,811円
    • 2,077円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,917円
    • 2,770円
    • 1,598円
    • 2,054円
    • 4,923円
    • 852円
    • 2,983円
    • 425円
    • 2,983円
    • 958円
    • 425円
    • 2,983円
    • 2,963円