お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (244)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(244)
    • 5スター(234)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/01/2021

    その仕事 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2021

    全て完璧だ。 すでに使用済みで、非常に耐性があり、ベルクロは非常によく保持します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2017

    Обычные ремешки для крепления аккумуляторов или мелкой техники. Покрытие на морозе лопается, но сам ремешок крепкий. При морозе в -10 градусов красное прорезиненное покрытие трескается и отслаивается. На лето пойдёт а на зиму нет. Ремешок немного толще чем другие. Я думаю, что пользоваться можно. (^_^)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2017

    Highly recommend this kind of Strap for Battery on Quadcopter. It holds the Battery pretty good. The strap is layered with good rubber, thus keeps the Battery really secured. No more worries with the Battery coming off the model while flying/doing tricks on the air, lol. I use this strap on all my quads or other RCs to hold Battery. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • djtony
    IT
    13/11/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2017

    Good length for both 3 &4S batteries, strong Velcro but other side is not sticky. Works well with underslung batteries and a dirty plate.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2019

    Good good thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2019

    Le migliori strap che ho acquistato finora, ottimo grip con la batteria e belle a vedersi, non hanno l'anello in metallo ma finora non ho avuto problemi, probabilmente sono quelle che ricomprerò se ne avrò ancora bisogno. Consigliate!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2018

    Good quality for the price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2018

    Sweet red batt straps, thin and well griping straps. They easily fit my micros and are a strong holding material. keeps my batts nice and snug without any fuss. qiuality straps for the money. cheers bang good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,504円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,157円
    • 1,157円
    • 485円
    • 1,388円
    • 4,745円
    • 1,157円
    • 1,272円
    • 1,505円
    • 5,093円
    • 14,007円
    • 925円
    • 4,398円
    • 1,388円
    • 4,977円
    • 13,775円
    • 4,977円