配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.58 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(137)
    • 5スター(133)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A high quality bicycle pump.

    2018-09-21 12:02:29

    Quality pump for bicycle .... price ok ....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Нерабочий монометр

    2017-09-28 01:45:58

    Насос соответствует цене.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 07:05:16

    Goodlooking but doesn't fit on normal dutch valves. Have to search for somekind of adapter

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 13:12:42

    what my bike needed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 06:18:47

    good pump but not for a road racing cycle as valve is for MBT bike

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    high pressure and durable

    2012-09-17 21:34:06

    This is a pretty durable pump. Most bike tires hold more than 50PSI and this gauge goes to 160PSI. The stand that flips out holds it steady while pumping and there is even a clip to hold the hose in next to the unit. Nice product!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Compacta pero defectuosa

    2018-10-05 12:20:28

    La bomba es muy funcional por su tamaño compacto la puedes llevar a todos lados sin embargo el motivo de la compra fue el indicador de presion y para mi sorpresa no funciona y ahora sigo sin poder calibrar correctamente los neumaticos de mi bicicleta

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Не то

    2018-05-11 06:26:33

    Не работает манометр. Если принципиальното могу снять видео. В остальном обычный насос с насадкой-перевертышем.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good pump but...

    2017-05-18 02:03:32

    It can't pump air, it's simply blocking when i try to press. I detached the manometer, same problem :( i think the defect is in air pump tube.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good general purpose pump

    2017-01-10 04:26:24

    This pump is usual bike pump size . Has a base so you can use it as a foot pump. Quality seems OK. Rubber tubing seems to be of very good quality

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!