配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.74 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Велокомпьютер Bogeer YT-833

    2016-08-02 14:12:49

    Комплектация: Собственно компьютер База Магнит на спицу CR2032 Батарея (установлена) Кабельные стяжки 5 шт. Инструкция Скотч для базы Особенности: Показывает в режиме реального времени текущую скорость, дистанцию, время поездки, калории, текущее время и дату. Переключение в режим

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cycling Bike Bicycle Cycle Computer Odometer Speedometer Waterproof

    2016-04-27 03:07:05

    received ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    speedometer

    2017-06-26 02:07:09

    I have been using it for 2 month now : so far not problem (I use my bike 4 time a week to go to work). Work has expected. No problem with rain or water.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great cycle comp for the money

    2015-12-03 01:54:50

    Working good. Have three of this on my, wife and child bicycles. Monitor is pretty big for easy reading. Very low battery usage. I recommend this product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Egészen jól néz ki

    2017-06-09 03:54:16

    Holnap fel szerelem

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good bike computer

    2017-05-05 07:42:00

    + very nice look + good quality + easy to assemble - price because I later found about half cheaper :(

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality for the price

    2017-04-19 02:38:03

    The cycle computer has very wide range of functionalities. The display could be bigger to see better the speed. I'm relatively satisfied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buen producto

    2016-06-29 13:11:33

    lo único malo es que la luz hace que los caracteres se pongan muy opacos, espero se resuelva cambiando las pilas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I'm not satisfied .Missing English Language

    2015-07-31 04:34:13

    I'm not satisfied ..Shit,Missing English Language.Only Chinesse.Can not set English

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cycling Computer

    2014-07-29 01:23:43

    I am satisfied with the product. Comparing with satellite navigation is accurate. Communication with the seller is perfect.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!