お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (94)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(94)
    • 5スター(86)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/03/2021

    パッケージはきれいに箱詰めされ、損傷を受けずに到着しました。 不運なことに、インストラクチャーガイドに示されているオルゴールとプレキシーガラスがありませんでした。 興味があれば、オルゴールは個別に販売されています。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2021

    商品は大丈夫ですが1枚欠けている ミュージックボックスが裏に詰まっていると思います

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2020

    約20日でチャイム到着!!! すべてはいい状態で、100%私の購入に満足!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2021

    すべての指示は中国語です。 英語で指示を送ってください

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2020

    彼は19日後にトルコの🇹🇷の私の家に来ました, すべて良いです! ありがとうございました! 🤗

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2019

    So fun I loved this so much. I've always seen videos of people making them and i never knew how fun it would actually be. I will be ordering a lot more of these amazing doll house's 💖

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2017

    There are three of these houses in the series. I finished Forest Time (with the bed and dog with the garden hose) and love how it looks. It gives me pleasure every time I look at it. I haven't started this one yet, but feel sure that the instructions and quality will be similar. I love the fact that the pattern pieces are clearly labeled by size and purpose, and I only wish that an English version of the instructions was available to download in PDF format. Since I can't find this, whenever I can't understand what to do, I use the Translate app on the phone and can generally get an idea of what to do. The full color photos do help a lot.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2018

    The box was different from description. Everything was in there except for the glue and resin but it's okay. A little overpriced for the amount of effort one has to put to build it, a few things could have been already there to place it directly. Overal, satisfactory.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    It didn’t come with glue. It only came with what you need to build the room. It took 6 hours but it was worth it if you’re patient.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2019

    i loved it but it is smaller than i thought details are utterly adorable can't wait to assemble the whole thing all together!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,100円
    • 3,478円
    • 2,567円
    • 1,892円
    • 3,125円
    • 5,805円
    • 3,013円
    • 914円
    • 3,478円
    • 10,494円
    • 3,125円
    • 892円
    • 3,237円
    • 669円
    • 669円
    • 892円
    • 669円
    • 1,101円