お客様レビュー

4.74 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-14 06:40:19

    Die Schachtel war etwas zerdrückt, aber die Teile und das Papier sind intakt und ohne Falten. Die einzelnen Holzteile sehen gut zugeschnitten aus. Freue mich auf das zusammenbauen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

    コメント
  • jergus
    DE
    2018-01-21 12:48:45

    Really cute dollhouse with furniture and electric lights. This is like a 3D puzzle and practices the coordination of your fingers to work with tiny things and some patience. Not all furniture is out of wood, but also partly from cardboard paper. Cool are the tiny electric lights which gives the final dollhouse a cosy atmosphere. The documentation contains a lot of pictures, but is unfortunately only kept in Chinese and not English.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-10 14:00:25

    What a beautiful construct. Exciting to build. Disappointed that dust covers were not included in this kit. Overall thoroughly enjoyable assembly.

    コメント
  • Colette
    IE
    2018-10-23 17:28:46

    I love these products

    コメント
  • 2020-05-23 12:22:48

    WOW! I really loved doing this. The main reason I got this was because it looked very aesthetically pleasing. when I finished it it looked like what I bought. I didn't even run out of materials!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 12:53:23

    Livraison très rapide, horaire impeccable. Emballage fort écrasé mais apparemment pas de dégâts. au contenu. Merci pour votre efficacité !.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-03 06:08:19

    good

    コメント
  • 2020-01-22 09:56:26

    ok

    コメント
  • 2019-01-25 07:49:33

    Pacco arrivato nei tempi previsti in ottime condizioni,imballato decentemente.Purtroppo sulla scatola c'erano degli adesivi relativi alla spedizione che hanno rovinato esternamente l'immagine della scatola, ma niente di grave Il prodotto è arrivato nella sua forma più minimal,cioè senza carillon né copertura antipolvere,però per il resto i pezzi ci sono tutti e sono arrivati tutti integri. È un prodotto di buonissima qualità e buon rapporto qualità prezzo.Consiglio a tutti l'acquisto!

    コメント
  • pam
    CA
    2018-04-16 08:25:41

    I gave to a friend for her bithday and she loved it. It was easy to put together and i had fun making it. It is a really attractive gift. thanks pam

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,680円
    • 2,014円
    • 4,231円
    • 1,187円
    • 5,229円
    • 1,060円
    • 289円
    • 1,880円
    • 2,971円
    • 1,187円
    • 286円
    • 3,900円
    • 2,841円
    • 2,996円
    • 3,197円
    • 964円
    • 3,935円
    • 361円