お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/03/2019

    The house is so nice, the shipment came in good condition. Everything was there, the car is super cute, and the dust proof cover is included too. Thanks Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2018

    it was worth the wait..cant waut to finish it...thanks banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2020

    中国からオーストラリアに注文後9日、本当に高速です。 国内での注文には1週間以上かかります! 私はこのサイトから12回注文し、それが最も信頼できると何かがうまくいかない場合、彼らは何の手間なしに返金または交換します。 私は彼らから注文を続けます。 この人形屋キットについて 素晴らしい品質です。 ドールハウスキットを製造するブランドの中で、キュートルームは最高です。 磨くのにサンドペーパーを使う必要はありません。 すべてが完璧にフィットします。 他のブランドでは、フレームに収まるようにドアや窓を砂にかけるのが大変です(時々)。 かわいいドールハウスキットやこのサイトにはもっとお勧めできません。 また、このキット自体は、車やダストカバーを含むので、お金にも大きな価値があります。 唯一のマイナーな「あまり良くない」点は、いくつかのキットが行う接着剤を含まないことです。 キットにはない接着剤が本当に好きです。 お金のためではなく、私は多くのブランドや接着剤の種類を試しますが、彼らはちょうど良いではありません。 いくつかはよく固まっていないし、他のもののために、私は誤ってそれらに触れたときに私の指の皮膚を剥がすので、それらを非常に慎重に使用する必要があります!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2016

    Shipment received within expected dates. Unpacked and shocked to see that this item is maybe for adults. I was ordered this doll house for my 8 years old daughter but i realize that its assembling is very complicated and require many extra tools and material. It took about 2 weeks to complete the doll house. After all it looks great and my daughter is very happy to see and play with. Overall it maybe an expensive deal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/05/2016

    I love it. It arrived within 20 days. Customs opened the package but nothing was lost or broken. Working on it now and having a lot of fun. Going to order more of these kits once I'm done.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2017

    Initially received the Product in damaged condition, but their support team was very helpful and co-operative. They made a complete replacement for the product without asking for any additional charges at the very earliest. Very happy with the Product and the Service. Appreciated. Looking forward for more Purchases from you in future.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2017

    Домик просто великолепный, для любителей повозиться с мелкими детальками. Доставили очень быстро не ожидали, коробка немного помятая и надорванная, детали все целые

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2017

    just received this and this set as I have seen elsewhere can come with or without the car and cover. this one is great cause it has both. looking forward to putting together soon

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2016

    end of box was crushed and had to glue parts....this model will take a very long time to complete and having to glue extra pieces will only add to that time

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2020

    すぐに受信、わずか9日。 輸送中に故障した車を除いて、すべてが順調です。 でも、問題なく接着できると思います。 徹底的に感銘を受け、間違いなく再び購入されます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$70.05
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$60.75
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$36.71
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$212.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$15.99