お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-09 20:55:05

    Perfect. Everything arrived in excellent condition. Not a dent in the box. The shipping was also very fast (I’m in Australia). It’s absolutely adorable and I can’t wait to put it together. Thank you !

    コメント
  • 2020-06-29 12:30:25

    il gioco è molto bello peccato che la spedizione è arrivata molto tardi ed il pacco era rovinato. dentro un pezzo rotto

    コメント
  • 2020-07-21 15:29:48

    materials came in hella cute but u wanna tell me Why the house come in two different shades??

    コメント
  • 2020-07-09 03:14:01

    The Tea House model was delivered after 11days and I was kept informed of its shipping status throughout its journey. I am delighted with my purchase. It arrived in an attractive box and all the many building pieces well organised and included within. The instructions are well illustrated in colour and easy to follow. I can't wait to get started

    コメント
  • 2020-03-31 12:33:41

    tres beaux produits. les 2 modes d emploi sont tres clairs et bien photographie en anglais tres joli travail. pour modeliste avec de l experience. brusselles et pinces fines necessaires. dans un paquet la boite a musique et le coffret en plexi manquent. dans le paquet le plus cher tout est complet. tres contente du delai de livraison et des conditions de vente. le site manque un peu de fonctionalite. notament pour vraiment vider le panier definitivement d un article. il reviens toujours. on cherche

    コメント
  • 2020-05-13 08:43:46

    Really great kit! Comes with really amazing instructions and you only need some basic tools ( scissors, hobby knife and glue). Very happy with my purchase!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-29 11:55:47

    This kit is fantastic and I would wholly recommend it. Instructions were precise and well written. Contained all pieces. Would buy again.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-21 08:56:39

    package arrived safely. Thx.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-04 08:16:43

    Arrived really, really fast, in perfect conditions!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 11:25:18

    Brilliant and very fast delivery

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,066円
    • 2,862円
    • 1,193円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,910円
    • 1,193円
    • 801円
    • 319円
    • 3,137円
    • 4,573円
    • 4,996円
    • 579円
    • 1,890円
    • 416円
    • 1,282円
    • 466円
    • 353円
    • 3,077円