配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(153)
    • 5スター(150)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    supeeeerr!!

    2019-01-17 05:05:17

    extremely beautiful and cute it is looking so realistic. the manufacture very helpful and translated to English very happy with my order

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hermoso

    2018-02-11 13:51:24

    Es un poco complicado de hacer porque tiene muchas miniaturas. El resultado vale la pena

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fast delivery!

    2018-11-01 03:42:08

    The expected delivery was 5-11 days. The item was received on the 6th! Package looks good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 04:09:21

    Levering had vertraging,maar ik werd hiervan correct op de hoogte gebracht! ziet er goed uit,onbeschadigd en lijkt volledig. dank aan bg

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-21 09:10:34

    great value 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 19:54:10

    Aún no la armó, pero llegó todo bien y se ve perfecta :D

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-02 00:48:33

    I love it! Thank you! Greetings from Germany.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A brilliant company, 5*S*T*A*R*S. Terrific kits.

    2018-09-03 02:53:22

    I bought the Cake shop to build. A very complex kit that I am going to needs heaps of patience, and time to complete. Unfortunately, the only downside is that it did not come with glue, brush, tweezers or batteries for the lights. I would have been prepared to pay a little more for these to have been included. Now I have to go out and purchase these items before I can even start. A huge shame as their delivery was super fast, matter of days, and here I am eager to start. Meanwhile I am using the

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good material

    2018-01-24 10:09:09

    Good material, delivered before expected time. The dust glass cover is missing even though it was mentioned its included within the product. No English instruction booklet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lovely kit.

    2019-01-25 21:38:55

    A very lovely kit...although i'm still in the process of building it. That is because I just haven't found much time to work on it. But so far it's been a breeze to construct.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!