お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/11/2017

    My 1st Miniature Dollhouse so much fun in working with this set. It takes me almost two months with 2-3 hours work per day to finish it. Not easy but very enjoyable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2019

    fast shipping and everything appears to be in tact. haven’t put it together yet but the box was sealed well in tape so I assume all pieces are there and nothing appeared broken. good price on this kit as it was more everywhere else, very happy with purchase and fast shipping! just 1 piece broken but fixable with glue. I would suggest to seller to pack in bubble wrap as it was not.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2021

    エスペキュラ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2020

    スーパー - 迅速な配達; 説明通り、私は組み立てるのを楽しみにしています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2019

    Prodotto arrivato nei tempi previsti ed in ottime condizioni. Purtroppo anche se nelle caratteristiche del prodotto è specificato che sia inclusa la protezione antipolvere, questa non era effettivamente presente nel mio kit. Neanche la macchinina era presente, però questo era specificato in descrizione e quindi non mi aspettavo di riceverla. Il carillon era presente per fortuna. Nel complesso mi posso dire abbastanza soddisfatta, anche se ho avuto la sfortuna di acquistare il prodotto al prezzo più alto, senza sapere che poco tempo dopo il suo prezzo sarebbe stato dimezzato.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2018

    The product came out much better than I expected. Each piece is numbered. My 12 year old daughter started to do it alone. Everything is going well for now. If I have a problem, I'll write it again. I like the product very much. I had been very hesitant before. Good thing I got it. My daughter likes the product too and does it on her own with pleasure.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2018

    Post arrived with bad packaging around the box. Box had split open at the bottom and the top of the box was bashed in :( Luckily there are no broken parts :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2018

    Arrived in perfect condition although the box was a bit limp despite styrofoam sheets & plastic wrapping. Thrilled with the purchase and how fast it reached it's destination. instructions are in English which is a big plus. Would have liked for the kit to contain the pink Beetle though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2018

    the box was a bit battered but nothing inside was broken. I haven’t started assembling it but very impressed on the delivery speed. only 10 days after ordering

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    Everything as expected and the parts all look very nice. The house is not yet assembled but that will be a real challenge as the instructions are available in Chinese only. Some parts are of minor quality but nothing really important.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,042円
    • 5,418円
    • 926円
    • 1,970円
    • 2,781円
    • 694円
    • 6,143円
    • 4,288円
    • 3,245円
    • 3,940円
    • 7,650円
    • 4,172円
    • 10,223円
    • 3,529円
    • 1,390円
    • 2,549円
    • 4,257円
    • 3,825円