お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (74)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(74)
    • 5スター(67)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/07/2017

    Look adorable and nice for displaying in cabinet

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2016

    The figure is beautiful, but I got different color than on the picture. I'm very disappointed that you would not say on the page that the color is random. I was expecting the one from the picture. My also has a eye-pin to make it into pendant, which is ok, because it makes it practical, but it also wasn't mentioned. Please say in the description that you have different colors. You are misleading your customers.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2020

    価格は2〜3台が手に入るはずです。 私は2を注文し、選択はランダムだろうと思っていたが、私は私が得たものはグレーだったが失望した。 いくつかの品種は良いでしょう。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2015

    This Cats are very cute and the cats have differend colors. It would be better if you could choose the colors because I ordered three cats and received two black and one yellow cat.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2015

    When I saw this cute kitty in the basket, I fell in love. It wasn't what I needed to order, but I added it to my basket anyway. It arrived safe and sound and looks adorable! It has some discolorations, but that doesn't bother me. Good value for the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2017

    I ordered this just for fun. I tought it was cheap and cute, and the best I could find for those 2 catagories. I'm very pleased with the delivery time, the package arrived earlier than I expected. Now this cute little cat has a nice home on my nightstand.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2017

    Mega niedlich! Schön bemalt und einfach nur süß. Gute Qualität, festes Gummi. Kleine sichtbare Klebestelle am Korb. Sonst Top. War eine Gratiszugabe zum DIY Kitten Diary Dollhouse. :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2017

    J'en ai commandé et reçu 6 pour mes petits enfants, cela va les amuser sans être trop encombrant. Juste dommage que l'on ne puisse pas choisir la couleur.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2016

    Produit très bien emballé, malgré la taille. Couleurs du panier et du ruban non conformes (le mien est marron) mais ce n'est pas grave, il est mignon quand même, je l'utiliserais.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2016

    Очень качественная машина,рулится хорошо ,устойчивая на дороге .. наваливет супер Видео обзор - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ArS_7WLwl68

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,256円
    • 6,160円
    • 7,168円
    • 3,410円
    • 2,799円
    • 2,867円
    • 3,472円
    • 8,401円
    • 2,239円
    • 7,056円
    • 2,463円
    • 3,248円
    • 1,567円
    • 3,248円
    • 3,136円
    • 5,152円
    • 5,152円
    • 2,912円