お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (67)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(67)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/08/2019

    I check everyday for new items on Banggood and I found this building blocks set. I like robots so I found this interesting. it's a K-2SO Imperial security droid from "Rogue One: A Star Wars Story" I also found that's it's a copy of Lego Lego 75120 set that factory KSZ just copy that set and sell as Space Wars robot :D It's almost the same robot and also action function work the same but price is 3 time lower.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2020

    配送に少しつぶれ、品質の良いように見える、私たちは提示します、私たちは収集します、私はアセンブリについての情報を追加します。 俺達は売らない 物を取り出す。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • BM7VIP1
    BR
    02/10/2019

    A caixa veio totalmente danificada pelo transporte amassada devido a embalagem sem proteção alguma. produto aparentemente não parece danificado porém era presente então a caixa era importante.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2019

    Got some pieces left. I don't know if those where spare because I didn't make the count before assembly but the robot seems all right. The paint quality is not the piano black that you see in the box but a more dull version.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2020

    Banggood社製KSZシリーズの中でも、これまで最高のブロックモデルです。 彼らがすぐにもっと違うものを手に入れられることを願っています。 また、サポートチームにKSZ製品をタグ付けして見つけやすくするか尋ねました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2020

    製品は完璧な状態で到着し、すでにマウントされ、愛した10ノート。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2019

    ~~~

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2019

    ottima costruzione, i pezzi sono davvero tantissimi!!!! ottimi per dei bambini per sviluppare qualità motorie e psichiche...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2019

    Excellent product, easy to assemble and looks great. It is a bit loose when using the moving parts and they can fall.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2019

    Cool statue, Recommend!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$26.07
    • US$56.29
    • US$35.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.70
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.71
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$66.14
    • US$75.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.48