お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (984)
  • 画像 (111)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(984)
    • 5スター(955)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Banq14
    PT
    2020-05-29 18:07:29

    Caixa chegou um pouco danificada mas a protecção dentro da mesma protegeu bem o vidro. O vidro acabou de chegar por isso ainda não o testei, mas é conforme descrito. Tem uma pequena textura que deve facilitar a adesão do material à bed, caso queiram ter parte losa basta virar o vidro. Envio foi rápido, demorou 2 dias a mais do que o esperado mas tendo em conta a situação do covid era esperado.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-15 13:31:11

    Good product! Very well packed. It survived shipping. It fits perfect to Geeetech A10M heating bed. If printed model doesn't pops out right after cooling down, knock it from the side (sharp and rapid knock must be, but gentle). Before every print it's good to glean surface with isopropile alcohol, for better first layer sticking.

    コメント
  • hmsq82
    GB
    2020-09-23 08:26:43

    Ordered from UK warehouse and arrived in less than a week. Well packaged and intact and actual Creality glass textured bed. This will go well with my Ender 5 Pro.

    コメント
  • Tibooka
    HU
    2019-11-11 05:27:58

    Arrived in perfect condition, well packed, shipped fast. Love this glass bed, much better on an Ender 3 or Ender 5 than the original magnetic or pei sheet. No stick problems after I wash it with warm water and hand cleaner. Now works like a charm! Thanks!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-18 02:24:14

    I thought i had a problem with my ender 3 Pro where my adjustment screws for the bed was to loose. Instead of printing out a solution, i bought this glass to get the bed a little higher so i could tighten my bed leveling screws. It worked, but to put a distance between the adjustment screw and the spring also works very well. Since i have the magnetic bed and it works fine, i haven't start using this one yet. How ever, my colleagues with this glass-bed says it's really good.

    コメント
  • exalik
    FR
    2020-01-23 03:17:35

    Le plateau est dépourvu d'autocollant mais c'est un bien car la plaque chauffante sur laquelle il est posé est, comme souvent sur ce type de machine, bombée et j'ai ajouté une fine couche de papier aluminium à chaque coin pour compenser. L'ultrabase est tenue par des clips préalablement imprimés en petg blanc. La surface est bien plus plane que le revêtement d'origine. Le verre engendre une plus grande inertie en température qu'un revêtement plastique mais c'est gage de plus grande stabilité.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-06 07:07:04

    So far so good, I had the most uneven heat bed on my Ender 3, I literally took it out the box, heated my bed, leveled the bed manually, and started printing. The best thing about this bed is though, you just wait for the print surface to cool down and off pops the print, no hard work what so ever.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-16 15:29:35

    If you are looking for a glass bed this is the one. After colldown it is really easy to remove the print. I had switched it with original Ender 3 bed and awesome difference. The only thing is price. I mean it is not too high, but just for pane of glass with some top layer finish... And I also noticed there is difference between product and picture. I got bed with CREALITY written on the bottom part the rest of the buildplate is clear. Just esthetics. I do not care, but good to mention. Overall still

    コメント
  • 2020-10-12 11:50:41

    İnanılmaz hızlı kargo 10 günde geldi, sorunsuz paketlenmiş. Türkiye içinde aldıklarım bile 5 günde zor geliyor. Teşekkür ederim.

    コメント
  • Mempfis
    HU
    2020-08-10 09:28:38

    A csomagolás jó de a termék sérült! Repedések vannak a lapon :(

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 21,989円
    • 19,107円
    • 1,387円
    • 399円
    • 2,668円
    • 4,055円
    • 1,532円
    • 3,201円
    • 4,482円
    • 783円
    • 27,647円
    • 42,591円
    • 2,561円
    • 833円
    • 29,781円
    • 2,293円
    • 146円
    • 1,707円