配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great printer(187)
  • good value(28)
  • easy to set(23)
  • fast delivery(21)
  • great service(20)
  • good condition(19)
  • good quality(18)
  • great machine(18)
  • good price(10)
  • great packaging(10)
  • すべてのレビュー (601)
  • 画像 (72)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 06:12:01

    The printer totally fulfilled my expectations. The quality of the printed parts are pretty impressive even though I exposed the PLA to moisture for a long time. Besides that, I got it in two weeks (way earlier than I expected) and it was very well packaged with sturdy foam. The assembly was for the most part super easy and it is also gratifying to know that there's such a big community in Internet (specially in FB) which you can rely on when in doubt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-16 00:21:51

    thats very good 3d printer. Easy setup and I got high quality prints. Just look at photos.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 11:32:07

    mooie 3D printer. met omschrijvingen op internet is hij makkelijk te installeren.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good value, high volume and good precision

    2017-09-18 02:19:53

    This my third CR10 printer. The first I bought print for now more than thousand hours and work very well. The assembly is really quick and easy and just after a quick tuning you can begin to print as many things you want. The big volume allow you to print big pieces or to print lots of pieces at the same time. I receive mine with a broken Z coupler but Banggood send me a new one. So I'm pleased about the after sale service. 3Dprint is my job for more thant 4 years now. I tried a lot of different printers,

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great 3D printer for the price

    2017-11-06 14:28:28

    Ordered this after reading the many reviews about this. once arrived I opened up and set to building after finding some bent brackets and loose bolts I set about making sure everything was true and straight. tried to preheat the bed to set the levelling but the bed wouldn't heat (opened the control box to find the +&- the wrong way round on the power supply) now working I found the glass bed wasn't flat used a mirror time and now it prints great. Great printer but needs setting up

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GREAT!

    2017-07-04 09:34:59

    Great 3D printer. I can't compare this to other printers because this is my first one. The printer comes 90% assembled as in description 10% remaining assembly is really easy, even a child can do that. Packaging was really good I did not encounter any issues. I removed the orange stripes because I like the full black metal look of the printer. Shipment was really fast, also banggood team was really helpful they did everything that I asked them flawlessly. The printer is currently printing and from

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    UNO SPETTACOLO

    2018-06-15 13:16:40

    Premetto che è la mia prima stampante 3d , ma è veramente uno spettacolo , intuitiva , facile da usare anche per un neofita , stampa che è una meraviglia , vale tutto quello che costa , veramente ben spesi poi con i vari upgrade acquistabili anche un po alla volta diventa uguale alla cr -10s. FANTASTICA

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Unbelievable

    2017-07-28 20:42:33

    Received my shipment yesterday afternoon. About 7 calendar days. This is my first 3D printer ever and I took my time building it. There wasn't much to install but there were some issues like the z-axis limit switch's metal flap was bent, I had to bend it backwards but a replacement switch was given in the spare parts baggie. When I was screwing the frame together, the holes weren't cleaned out after the drilling so I had to remove a strip of metal filing. I used grease and it made it easier to screw

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Big swell printer

    2018-03-05 19:44:20

    This is a large upgrade from the Anet A8(which I came from). It's not necessarily more accurate or faster than the Anet, but it is more stable and larger. You dont have to worry so much about the print having weird artifacts towards the top because the frame is bouncing around. It is very stable. Also, it's a breeze to put together. And if you do it wrong the first time, it only takes a few minutes to correct your mistake.. The instructions are horrible, but there is lots of online help. It is a

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Creality CR-10 3D printer

    2018-01-31 15:07:23

    This is an excellent 3D printer! I do confirm the reviews are right: it takes half an hour from opening the box to starting the first print. Assembly is easy. The manual contains minimal information but is sufficient. My first print was the cat-statue found on the supplied memory card. It turned out great. Some tweaking will be needed to achieve the optimum print quality. This is an awesome 3D-printer for little money.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!