お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1213)
  • 画像 (121)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1213)
    • 5スター(1146)
    • 4スター(57)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • lozza6
    AU
    2020-07-20 03:34:32

    great quality and valued filament. Shipped quickly from the local warehouse and have been printing flawlessly ever since it arrived. It isn't a fussy filament and the prints look good at a wide range of temperatures and other settings.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-26 05:05:10

    Quality is ok but it does not seems like it's the best bang for the buck. Optimal print temp is 190° for the black one. Used on Artillery Sidewinder X1.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-27 20:29:12

    Works great so far on my ender-3, I had a black roll of this same type that was a lot prettier, as the white is a little translucent. Heavy roll with ready-to-use reel and well-taped end so you dont get any tangles setting it up

    コメント
  • mdart_8
    CA
    2020-10-05 00:56:47

    works great making a few things with it just ordered the white should be here soon yellow worked great

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 21:44:21

    good quality

    コメント
  • armi79
    IT
    2020-07-27 13:07:17

    tutto ok con il filamento creality come sempre. spero la bobina sia arrotolata bene. inserirò unterio recensione quando sarà in uso

    コメント
  • 2020-07-01 16:43:43

    Belle couleur, bonne résistance. Le filament casse facilement. A 200 degré il y a des files. Descendre la Température. Bobine a du mal à tourner.

    コメント
  • office
    JP
    2020-06-28 08:26:29

    I got the Filament quickly and it was in good condition, even though the vacuum of the pack was not lost. The first prints turned out good, but as the printer is new and the fine tuning not done yet, I can not say much about the product performance in comparison to other options.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-18 04:52:59

    Everything is OK.

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-11-04 12:16:18

    This filament is excellent and the parts I printed with it on the Ender 3 really look good...

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 21,923円
    • 2,447円
    • 19,049円
    • 2,286円
    • 42,462円
    • 25,008円
    • 1,808円
    • 336円
    • 3,404円
    • 29,692円
    • 27,563円
    • 1,382円
    • 1,170円
    • 1,527円
    • 146円
    • 3,829円
    • 830円
    • 26,499円