お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (63)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(63)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-12 13:59:06

    very good!

    コメント
  • 2019-08-18 05:33:11

    Качество хорошее, быстрая отправка, спасибо!

    コメント
  • RobertH
    FI
    2020-08-06 06:46:38

    Perfect fit when needing to replace only the nozzle assy and not the fans as well. See my other review for the entire fit, which is also well worth the price if you need the entire set.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-31 16:51:34

    Easy to fix and broken extruder with this kit. Nice and easy fix in a couple of minutes and not hours to repair !!! Very good price too ! CR10 printer

    コメント
  • 2020-07-03 08:27:43

    Wow sehr schnell geliefert, sieht wertig aus, mal sehen wie es sich im Betrieb verhält, sieht aber ganz gut aus.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-02 19:54:34

    what is it to say,it's as good as the original. comes better packed than the original when building the printer;)

    コメント
  • Alfac
    GB
    2020-05-14 07:43:04

    It's a cheap hot end that was handy in an emergency: not sure how long I'm expecting it to last at £8 but it's working for now.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-17 09:21:45

    This Item ame perfect! Just What I needed to upgrade my Geeetech E180 and get rid of that consumable hot end!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 14:51:47

    Replaced factory Creality Ender3 hotend perfectly. Gave excellent first layer and improved consistency in following layers. This does the job for me!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-08 05:26:58

    The Quality is better than i expected and works like stock nozzle like it did when it was new

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 147円
    • 1,395円
    • 402円
    • 1,073円
    • 1,073円
    • 4,295円
    • 1,303円
    • 965円
    • 790円
    • 919円
    • 22,124円
    • 27,815円
    • 2,684円
    • 42,851円
    • 1,825円
    • 1,342円
    • 751円
    • 1,949円