お客様レビュー

4.7 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Kasssaa
    LV
    2020-10-17 01:47:46

    good metal. no sharp edges. Glass panels.good airflow as is. watercooling - not sure. You need to tighten handlebar screws yourself - not tight enough out of the box.

    コメント (1)
  • tg3106
    US
    2020-07-19 06:25:31

    Beautiful case. Sturdy & well made. I lift it by the handle with no worries. Zero problems with the electronics. Bought this for my daughter & she absolutely loves it. Would buy again, even at current price.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-14 10:18:16

    Страхотна кутия!

    コメント
  • 2019-09-25 06:20:32

    Красивый, тихий, очень просто в сборке и подключении! Спасибо продавцу и изготовителю! Давно что-то такое искал 👍🏻

    コメント (1)
  • Modstek
    US
    2019-02-07 07:16:19

    easy to build and looks good!

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-08-06 19:02:33

    I bought this case because I thought it was unusual. I had watched a Chinese Video and have purchased a couple of ARGB fans as although I ordered the red/orange ones, in the video review the ARGB looked stunning. I am perhaps a little confused as to why the internals are upside down, but I can work around this and with a LED GPU you can of course see it as in a conventional case it would be facing down. The glass is perhaps not as mirrored as the pictures suggest and also the design is a little different

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 15:28:19

    molto bello, ben fatto molto comodo nell'assemblaggio, avrei preferito fosse possibile inserire 3 hard disk 2.5 e ho dovuto attaccare 3 SSD con il biadesivo, manca una vite per avvitare uno dei vetri ma complessivamente sono soddisfatto.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-29 14:17:03

    I like the case, but it is missing a thumb screw, and has no extra thumb screws. no idea where to get one that looks the same.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 20:59:33

    I've bought many cases and this is my favorite one ever, shipping was decent as well, thanks so much!!

    コメント
  • deke40
    US
    2019-06-16 07:12:50

    Very high quality construction. Looks great Fairly heavy but easy to move with handle it has. May by 2nd one with VIP bargain.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,926円
    • 6,617円
    • 4,589円
    • 11,527円
    • 9,606円
    • 10,994円
    • 7,044円
    • 9,606円
    • 639円
    • 9,819円
    • 8,538円
    • 16,010円
    • 13,876円
    • 9,713円
    • 3,148円
    • 426円
    • 13,876円
    • 3,521円