配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (62)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-21 03:10:59

    Good quality in very good price - it's Convoy But U2-1A is to cold for me.. Crazy fast shipping :) And maybe in future You will give a little bit more grease on thread, almost dry...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 04:44:16

    Very nice and powerful.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 18:00:14

    i did receive it as a gift, overall a fine Flash Light 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-28 06:36:01

    This is my second purchase of s3 purely because it was at excellent price, though I have 2 pcs. of s2+. Here are images of beams Astrolux C8, Gray Convoy S2+ SST40 1800 Lumen, Convoy S3 7135*8 XM-L2 U2 1A, Convoy S2+ Black L2 7135x8 and my everyday flashlight JY Siper JY-859 3W. The images are not exactly same as the eyes see the beams but are reasonably correct to compare the intencity, throw pattern, reach of the beam. ALL ARE 6500K TEMP Flashlights. By my obervation the following table stands

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-06 18:43:11

    Great flashlight, quite widespread light (see photo), 3 modes (no unnecessary strobos). At medium mode reaches 42°C which is quite hot, but still can be held in hand (quit bright too). At max its for bike use as exceeds 50°C.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-11 02:47:49

    Из-за экономии магазином на упаковке заказа оригинальная упаковка фонарей при получении была в ужасном состоянии. С фонарями все замечательно. Мощные.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 00:47:37

    Very nice flashlight. Better heat dissipation due to lack of "pill". Integrated shelf under the led. Easy to mod, I put Xp-l HD into it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-23 14:42:58

    The flashlight corresponds to the declared characteristics. Very high quality manufacturing. I want to ask the seller to pack orders more carefully.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-06 14:51:19

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-19 07:33:22

    Very nice torch. I recommend.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!