配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (338)
  • 画像 (60)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(338)
    • 5スター(335)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 03:45:11

    товар доставили около 18 дней, задержали на таможне, все норм, доволен на подарок самый отличный вариант, цвета подходят под велик, хорошие три режима, мне больше не нужно

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-25 11:52:42

    Beste Taschenlampe 🔦 für das Geld. Mega gelungen die Teile. Daumen hoch

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-08 05:16:19

    Perfect, thats the first word I said when I opened the cardbox. Great torch . The best you can get for the price. To see the quality pls. check attached pictures.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-07 05:35:49

    completely

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 15:22:59

    Ordered two colours, both a T6-3B, but one has a bit warmer light, don't know what the reason. This version doesn't have a rubbered button, so it's less protected from water than versions with rubbered button(IPX6 vs IPX8) but the very beautiful body worth the compromise IMO. Panasonic ncr18650b and Samsung 35E batteries easily fits inside. About the thermals: the head gets really hot on 100% mode, but with cooling (when used as a bike light for example) it shouldn't be a problem. Overall quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 09:23:51

    Nice torch with great anodizing. You won't regret buying this one. I've added orange button.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 04:36:13

    Wszystko w jak najlepszym porządku, paczka dotarła po 11 dniach bez najmniejszych uszkodzeń. A Convoye jak Convoye, święcą dobrze :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-26 05:28:09

    Arrived quickly. Very beautiful flashlight. In my opinion, its color is cyan with a bit green just like in the picture . Work perfectly.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 43  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!