お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (126)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(126)
    • 5スター(122)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-04 10:26:00

    Fast shipping. Reach Singapore in one week. Item came in working condition. Overall really happy with the lighted tail switch results. Now I can easily find my light in the dark. It also works as a moon mode as the light is really dim and not too bring. The first image is an accurate representation of the brightness in the dark. Second image is how it look like in a lid room.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-29 13:23:32

    nice switch , fits all my convoy. works nice with the 3/5mode driver and the 5a sst40 linear Driver , very low power consumption(on s2+ sst40 <1ma) works not with biscotti firmware, without bypass mod.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-23 04:16:47

    Worked well east to fit. Just remember the thread reversed

    コメント
  • 2020-08-13 14:37:41

    Nice illumination and easy to install.

    コメント
  • kajknoz
    NO
    2020-03-09 08:01:30

    looks good 🙂

    コメント
  • leomeo
    PL
    2020-01-19 05:01:34

    good product, good quality

    コメント
  • Solovey
    UA
    2018-01-10 04:19:31

    товар получил отлично запакованный! спасибо за упаковку! лот идет из 3-х частей 1 - сама силиконовая прозрачная кнопка (колпачек) 2 - пластиковая шайбочка с ребром жесткости из прозрачного пластика 3 - плата с пружинкой кнопкой и двумя светодиодами включенный через резистор подсветка

    コメント
  • 2019-03-08 11:29:23

    These things are fantastic. Drop in replacement on my Convoy S2, S2+ and C8. I was also able to get these to work with slight modification to the clear washer on my BLF A6 lights as well. I have since ordered enough to load them up in each of my 12 different A6's (you can never have to many lights right).

    コメント
  • Chris
    PL
    2018-01-15 05:43:13

    Prosta wymiana oryginalnego włącznika. Świeci intensywnie ale dyskretnie. Niewielki pobór prądu. Po włączeniu latarki gaśnie. Bez problemu można zlokalizować latarkę w ciemnościach. Za taką cenę rewelacja!

    コメント
  • 2018-05-17 06:49:19

    Przesyłka dotarła w całości. Montaż bezproblemowy. Mała uwaga przy montażu ponieważ w latarce C8 jest lewy gwint na pierścieniu podtrzymującym przełącznik. Jakość ok.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 234円
    • 418円
    • 291円
    • 199円
    • 2,741円
    • 341円
    • 352円
    • 158円
    • 3,282円
    • 2,782円
    • 426円
    • 329円
    • 234円
    • 376円
    • 1,201円
    • 281円
    • 387円
    • 853円