お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (139)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(139)
    • 5スター(135)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/07/2021

    製品の説明に従って。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2020

    全てOK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2019

    Best driver, don't know if it's just immagination, but my S3 does not get that hot with this driver on max, as was used to became with stock driver. Also great settings.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2019

    Perfect driver, many modes, I usually hate strobe options, but this one has really nice strobes, I change it in my S3 (with OP reflector and AC MX4 thermal paste) an C8 (with Noctigon XM-L2 4500K, OP reflector, thicker wires, AC MX4 thermal paste). Good buy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2018

    I'm not quite satisfied of my C8 astrolux driver A6. I don't want time turbo stepdown . Now, I have great user interfaces with the biscotti firmware. I love that light. IMO, it's the best combination of performance. Next step I’m trying to stack 7135 chips.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2017

    Polecam ale brak w nim ochrony przez wysoka temperatura. Można wyłączyć pamięć trybu co tego szukałem. Po włączeniu startuje od pierwszego trybu. Monitoruje poziom naładowania aku. Informuje o tym odpowiednią ilością błysków. Brak informacji ile błysków jakie to napięcie. Aku powyżej 4V -4 błyski, poniżej 4V -3 błyski. Reszta kwestia sprawdzenia.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2018

    Программируемый драйвер для фонарика. Инструкция по смене программы есть в интернете. Надо бы на сайт выложить

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2017

    Good driver for low price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2019

    everything's OK :) good classic :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2018

    well manufactured with caring for details. nothing to complain. you will be happy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 355円
    • 1,456円
    • 1,558円
    • 1,113円
    • 2,115円
    • 865円
    • 778円
    • 1,113円
    • 3,228円
    • 625円
    • 1,001円
    • 1,143円
    • 667円
    • 667円
    • 1,225円
    • 1,335円
    • 1,999円
    • 778円