お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (150)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(150)
    • 5スター(145)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/04/2021

    透明なプラスチックを研磨し、バフにすることで、わずかな改善を実現。 写真は、2つの別々のLEDが直接見えるため、欺瞞です。 経験豊富なユーザーは、明るさがバッテリ電圧と相関していることに注意します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2021

    意図したように、暗闇の中でかなり明るく輝いており、インストールすると本当に滑らかに見えます。 推奨。本当にインストールが簡単です。 内側に収まるようにスイッチのPCB上の2つの「翼」を削除しなければならなかった、ちょうど古いPCBを新しいPCBと比較しても違いを参照してください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2021

    Convoy S2+でうまく機能します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2018

    товар получил отлично запакованный! спасибо за упаковку! лот идет из 3-х частей 1 - сама силиконовая прозрачная кнопка (колпачек) 2 - пластиковая шайбочка с ребром жесткости из прозрачного пластика 3 - плата с пружинкой кнопкой и двумя светодиодами включенный через резистор подсветка видна хорошо в темноте и при тусклом освещениее, по фото видно что ее прекрасно видно и с боку (фото вложил) для сравнения положил сбоку просто кнопку что б оценить как она подсвечиваеться думаю отпаять один светодиод и тогда будет не так ярко в темноте светить потребление по току мизерное мой амперметр даже не мог измерять значение(видно микроамперы) потому думаю от акб будет светить оч долго рекомендую магазин! перед покупкой задал вопрос по теме! сразу ответили все рассказали! буду покупать тут как у проверенного магазина и рекомендовать знакомым!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2019

    These things are fantastic. Drop in replacement on my Convoy S2, S2+ and C8. I was also able to get these to work with slight modification to the clear washer on my BLF A6 lights as well. I have since ordered enough to load them up in each of my 12 different A6's (you can never have to many lights right).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2018

    Prosta wymiana oryginalnego włącznika. Świeci intensywnie ale dyskretnie. Niewielki pobór prądu. Po włączeniu latarki gaśnie. Bez problemu można zlokalizować latarkę w ciemnościach. Za taką cenę rewelacja!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2019

    Fast shipping. Reach Singapore in one week. Item came in working condition. Overall really happy with the lighted tail switch results. Now I can easily find my light in the dark. It also works as a moon mode as the light is really dim and not too bring. The first image is an accurate representation of the brightness in the dark. Second image is how it look like in a lid room.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2018

    Przesyłka dotarła w całości. Montaż bezproblemowy. Mała uwaga przy montażu ponieważ w latarce C8 jest lewy gwint na pierścieniu podtrzymującym przełącznik. Jakość ok.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2018

    works great in the astrolux s1 but i have to change the cap because this one don´t fit on the s1, is bigger. i have to change the two resistors too because the switch have 330ohms resistor and to make work with the s1 i put two 10k resistor and 1k on the driver to work properly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • blacckk
    TR
    22/01/2018

    it is very bright. i used it on convoy s2+ you can change easily in 1 minute. thanks banggood ☺

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.73
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.95
    • US$5.32
    • US$4.29
    • US$14.95
    • US$14.95
    • US$11.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.76
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.14
    • US$19.99