お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (174)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(174)
    • 5スター(167)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • VALERA
    RU
    2020-01-21 05:38:23

    All is well . The quality is excellent. All 5 flashlights shine well. Drivers are green, in the old style. 2 groups of modes. Fast shipping.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-18 05:22:25

    đèn sáng, vỏ tốt. khá OK

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-06-23 12:34:32

    Zakupiłem drugi taki sam model tej latarki. Poprzednia się zepsuła, włącznik nie działa. Z tej aukcji latarka wygląda na lepiej wykonaną, ale nie rozbierałem jej by sprawdzić czy jest z miedzianych podzespołów. Któregoś dnia zrobię testy pomiędzy obydwoma gdzie obydwie różnią się: diodą, barwą i reflektorkiem (posiadam OP i SMO) i wrzucę zdjęcia.

    コメント
  • Jpdwy9
    US
    2016-10-02 23:39:21

    My first neutral tint light so far and I think I'm in love. The c8 just has a great hand feel and the overall build quality is rock solid. I don't see how you could beat it for smidge under 20$

    コメント
  • Lore
    RU
    2019-01-23 01:24:54

    Хорошее качество. Влагозащита. Упаковка пришла сильно помята, но фонарик выдержал. В комплекте идет шнурок на руку.

    コメント
  • erberes
    HU
    2019-07-10 13:24:59

    This is good quality thrower lamp (concentrates the light in narrow angle, good for long distances, not optimal for near due to small bright spot). It's relatively small for a thrower that needs bigger head. Actually its body just fits the 18650 battery and mostly bigger from S2+ due to it's bigger head. For this reason it's intended to be used only at the medium level for longer duration, otherwise it gets hot. I've included 2 photos comparing with the S2+ variant (S2+ is the smallest) and compared

    コメント
  • 2016-08-22 07:03:26

    Pros: Nice matte finish long throw excellent craftsmanship Neutral white light There is no cons for this light! Highly recommended!

    コメント
  • imre
    HU
    2018-01-15 15:08:04

    I bought two pieces as a present to my nephews so I worried a littlebit of timely shipment and quality. I shouldn't have to. The delivery was fast and those torches are surprisingly good, with enormous brightness! I'll upload a photo but that can't really reflect how bright the light is. Use with Samsung battery it also work so long. The kids are really satisfied. :-) Thank you much Bangood!

    コメント
  • 2019-01-11 06:59:39

    For me that flashlight has to big concentration of the light. It's good stuff for hunters or something like that. For walking, biking or running i prefer something like S2. Despite that i think it is really good gadget with top quality.

    コメント
  • krzaq
    PL
    2017-07-11 03:20:42

    Good quality, cheap, nice throw beam, can fit protected 18650

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 836円
    • 2,196円
    • 1,861円
    • 1,141円
    • 4,053円
    • 3,325円
    • 3,947円
    • 2,412円
    • 6,826円
    • 3,516円
    • 11,731円
    • 1,034円
    • 2,026円
    • 14,338円
    • 3,201円
    • 987円
    • 26,241円
    • 5,863円