お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • BЧ12
    RU
    2020-03-20 09:36:47

    хорошо работает кнопка.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-27 17:30:33

    excelente para reemplazar el original ahora mi linterna es más fácil de ubicar en la noche tiene un color naranja muy padre, le compraré a todas mis ventanas s2 y c8

    コメント
  • 2019-12-07 05:27:50

    Recommeded

    コメント
  • kapre13
    AE
    2019-11-26 02:08:55

    fast delivery, nice color orange, love it, easy to install. thank you banggood...

    コメント
  • 2019-03-08 11:29:19

    These things are fantastic. Drop in replacement on my Convoy S2, S2+ and C8. I was also able to get these to work with slight modification to the clear washer on my BLF A6 lights as well. I have since ordered enough to load them up in each of my 12 different A6's (you can never have to many lights right).

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-10-25 10:00:19

    Очень полезная тюнячка, теперь фонарь труднее потерять и легче найти. Особенно если где-то в темноте в лесу выпал, ток потребления 14 мА. Аккумуляторы фонаря заряжаются каждый день + с собой 4 штуки всегда, так что разряд не страшен. Поставил на Convoy S2+

    コメント
  • 2018-12-08 10:29:11

    A great set for Convoy S2+ and for Convoy C8, etc. Package Includes all you need: switch, transparent plastic base, transparent rubber cover. Easy to replace the old one.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-12 14:48:04

    At least other color than blue. This Orange/Red is universal but the greatest impression makes on black flashlights. Recommend to everyone who can change the switch and want their flashlight to look special.

    コメント
  • XXX_Man
    HR
    2019-02-19 15:28:47

    Good switch

    コメント
  • 2019-12-17 21:22:35

    Excellent product. Easy and quick install. It is visible in a lit room and looks great in the dark. Very happy. This is brighter than the blue one.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 347円
    • 663円
    • 436円
    • 656円
    • 176円
    • 327円
    • 1,084円
    • 327円
    • 656円
    • 1,094円
    • 2,773円
    • 3,612円
    • 1,973円
    • 1,895円
    • 811円
    • 789円
    • 1,382円
    • 212円