配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good driver(21)
  • good quality(6)
  • good price(5)
  • good modes(4)
  • bad driver(1)
  • low modes(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (115)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(115)
    • 5スター(111)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 10:48:52

    ok! köszönöm!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-27 13:54:41

    everything's OK :) good classic :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-18 14:23:53

    Best driver, don't know if it's just immagination, but my S3 does not get that hot with this driver on max, as was used to became with stock driver. Also great settings.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muy buen driver!

    2019-03-08 10:46:55

    Driver programable con firmware Biscotti. Muy polivalente y por solo 4'50. La memoria se puede activar/desactivar. buena compra!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great

    2018-11-04 05:43:58

    I love the UI. well known quality from Convoy. it's good quality and reliable. built a blue light with it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect driver

    2019-02-22 11:22:25

    Perfect driver, many modes, I usually hate strobe options, but this one has really nice strobes, I change it in my S3 (with OP reflector and AC MX4 thermal paste) an C8 (with Noctigon XM-L2 4500K, OP reflector, thicker wires, AC MX4 thermal paste). Good buy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good driver

    2018-11-05 12:49:10

    Bardzo dobry driver. Wprawdzie słabe kable, ale za taką cenę można wybaczyć. Dobra podstawa do rozbudowy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-29 05:53:59

    snadne programování,vymena jednoduchá, perfektní a spolehlivé. konečně svítilna on/off - 0% / 100%. doporučuji vyměnit sériovy ovladač za tento

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください