お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (131)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(131)
    • 5スター(113)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/06/2021

    良い製品、約束どおりに配達。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2021

    大丈夫だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2022

    バッテリがどのくらい持続するかはわからないが、点灯します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2017

    Светит, конечно, не так ярко как на картинках, но в темноте видно. Качество конструкции так себе, долговечность вызывает большие вопросы. Внутри батарейка CR2016 и два самых простых светодиода.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    Work perfeclty and with a good light. Problems, you will need glue to fixed the wire to the light, and the wire could be widther but it have a good lenght.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2018

    I got the pink colour. At this price the quality is cheap and it’s not as bright as in the photos. Might need a piece of tape to hold the light portion onto the clear tube portion because mine doesn’t stay together properly. Could use some improvement where the parts connect. Not a great design.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2019

    Нашийники супер. Можна кріпити як хочеш чи навіть вкоротити. Для маленьких порід саме те що треба.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2019

    Gutes Produkt, ich hoffe, dass die Batterie nicht schnell verbraucht ist. Schön, dass es 3 Leuchtmodi gibt. Ich bin zufrieden und ich hoffe, dass der Hund meiner Tochter es auch mag.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2017

    Pros. Bonito collar para perro que en mi caso uso para localizar mi mascota en la oscuridad. Con. El encapsulado de la electrónica no tiene ningún tipo de estanqueidad. Me parece propenso a averiarse por humedad. A veces cuando el perro se sacude se paran las luces.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2018

    perfect

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.00
    • US$49.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.79
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99