配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 07:43:44

    Hızlı şekilde elime ulaştı. Uzaktan kumandası ile kolay kontrol edilebiliyor ayrıca dokunarak da renk değiştiriyor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fantástico

    2017-10-24 18:02:17

    Simplesmente fantástico,adorável, muda de cor ao tocar e tem o comando remoto, com imensas funções. A minha filhota bebé adora é a sua luz de presença. Recomendo vivamente.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 09:28:43

    i just received it's an amazing product, and it has some secrets to manipulate the light ♥ just amazing ! i'll buy more very soon ..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-10 18:43:54

    A aparência é muito boa... só a qualidade q ainda não dá pra saber!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 07:40:52

    I ordered one, but i didn't receive, can you please change the address for me? thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lampe enfant sympa

    2018-04-19 18:07:50

    Jolie lampe toute molle choix de couleur allumage et extinction via télécommande ou bouton en dessous et pression de la lampe alimentation via batterie (2nuits d'autonomie en lumiere blanche faible) ou via usb. Plusieurs modes de changement de couleur. Seul bémol mon fils de 2 ans a reussi a declipper un jour la partie en silicone(lavable) a force de la manipuler (acces direct aux leds et batterie). Donc a laisser posée sur un meuble !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute

    2017-09-15 17:46:29

    Has a very appealing appearance and is grapefruit sized. Can glow brightly enough to illuminate the room or dim enough to give a soft light. It has a rechargeable battery inside which is not accessible. Charging is via USB and the socket is in the base. It is a bit tricky to plug the cable in so I have to do it for my child. Overall we are happy with the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lampara de Conejo

    2019-01-16 10:16:31

    Es una bonita lampara. El diseño es bueno. Es material esta bien. Cuenta con un control para manipular la lampara. Cuenta con muchos colores y cambios que se se pueden ajustar con el control

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Color changing Night light with remote control

    2018-02-07 11:07:02

    Is made by silicon and durable for small children. They like very much the changeable color and the rabbit shape. It spreads a calming light for children to asleep in the nights. Nice and usefull

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good purchuce

    2018-10-31 02:38:48

    Kids are happy, it is cute and quality is also good, light could be a little more stronger nut overall i recomend this product

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!