お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-02 08:27:11

    Ok

    コメント
  • rob
    NL
    2020-02-08 01:45:48

    Looks very presentable and is of high quality. Nice color.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-27 17:13:34

    Super fast shipping, very impressed! The hat fit my head well! The only thing I found not to my expectation is the ear flap that folds down for warmth in the winter is quite floppy and not snuggly touching my ears. The leather quality is good and I know I will wear it for the winter months.

    コメント
  • dansroy
    US
    2020-06-04 01:30:13

    Buyer beware. I ordered this product about a month ago before it was finally delivered. Product is good but delivery time is unacceptable and excessive. Because of this I will never order again from Banggood. Overall Rating is F UNSATISFACTORY.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-28 19:27:06

    Very happy with quality and finally one that fits. The shipping is always slow however worthy of the wait. Thanks Stan Walker. s.walker4@sympatico.ca

    コメント
  • 2019-11-18 22:50:43

    My order finally arrived and I love the hats. This leather warm cap is exactly as advertised and exactly what I ordered. This is a grewat cap at a unbelievable price. Yes, I would purchase again.

    コメント
  • Michael
    CA
    2019-11-22 21:08:03

    The real genuine leather cap is absolutely awesome. Very stylish. I can highly recommend the cap to all the cool dudes out there.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-07 10:19:11

    Lovely hat..very good quality and construction...good price. Only down side was the over 3 months it took to receive it after ordering.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-27 15:31:26

    Nice hat. Appears to be good quality leather. Color as shown. A bit snug (I ordered the 2XL) but it should stretch a bit as I wear it.

    コメント
  • volcke
    BE
    2020-05-27 02:19:18

    Delivered exactly on the date mentioned (1 month for delivery to Belgium). Good quality. Fair price

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,807円
    • 1,779円
    • 2,063円
    • 1,836円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,552円
    • 1,732円
    • 1,105円
    • 1,496円
    • 1,498円
    • 1,672円
    • 1,189円
    • 1,701円
    • 1,807円
    • 1,672円
    • 1,490円
    • 1,807円
    • 1,488円