お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-15 17:46:44

    Cavetti complessivamente buoni, si adattano perfettamente con la maggior parte dei multimetri in commercio. Nel mio caso uso il multimetro della Amprobe AM-500 e sono perfettamente compatibili. Partiamo dalla pinza per testare componenti elettronici che è composta da cavi in PVC lunghi 50cm da D=3.5mm 1000V di qualità medio bassa. I puntali principali invece sono costituiti da un cavo molto morbido, simile ai cavi di silicone, lunghi più di un metro, ma non vi è riportato alcun dato sulla sezione

    コメント
  • Knöpi
    DE
    2020-10-11 07:45:37

    Schnelle Lieferung aus China 🇨🇳. Die Messleitung für z. B. Multimeter ist ca. 1m lang und besteht aus Silikon Kabel 14AWG. Die Messspitzen können individuell geändert werden. 4 Stahlspitzen und 4 vergoldete Spitzen. Die Krokodilklemmen sind sehr stabil und straff.

    コメント
  • Joss15
    MX
    2020-07-18 12:43:11

    Very good quality for the price!! Good packaging The same product that is shown in the seller photo. I'd buy again.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-13 02:04:50

    Кабели и соединители высокого качества, пришли быстро, всем доволен.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 07:21:45

    Conjunto muy completo y a buen precio .

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 14:54:48

    Apesar de atrasar o processamento, chegou tudo certinho... Ótimo produto! Vou testar.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-01 22:33:50

    Καλό σετάκι ειδικά αν έχεις έλλειψη από probes, καλούτσικη ποιότητα αλλά μην περιμένεις και κάτι το τρομερό, μην περιμένεις θαύματα. Δεν ταιριάζουν στο Hanktek γιατί αυτό θέλει αντίθετου τύπου, δηλαδή τα θηλυκά στο όργανο δεν έχουν ελαστικότητα αλλά πρέπει τα αρσενικά στα probes να έχουν

    コメント
  • 2020-06-02 06:28:12

    All fine, packaging could've been better. Tweezers came with bent tips. Insulation on multimeter side of the testing prods was to long so they wouldn't make proper contact when pushed in all the way. Easily fixed by cutting off 5mm insulation at the top so the jack plugs are similar length to the tweezers jack plugs.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 03:53:02

    I just quickly tested these probes and they seem to be OK. I did not tested them @ 20 amps, and not tested the isolation too because I am very busy. If there are problems @ 20 amps or with isolation that is much important for safety I will add a comment.

    コメント
  • Walt0
    FI
    2020-01-27 10:43:16

    Great kit. Meter side connectors are bit too large for my smaller MM but for normal sized these are just fine. Great assortment of probes for finer on not so fine measures.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,173円
    • 9,286円
    • 426円
    • 533円
    • 319円
    • 783円
    • 960円
    • 1,280円
    • 161円
    • 724円
    • 319円
    • 319円
    • 426円
    • 746円
    • 319円
    • 533円
    • 426円
    • 266円