配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • poor quality(2)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (92)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(92)
    • 5スター(88)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Need box to put battery in my camera bag.

    2017-05-13 04:39:14

    My cat says :"Very good quality, now I can play with batterie and I don't lose them under furniture. It seems that we can attach several box on each side for more batteries."

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличный бокс

    2016-09-22 15:05:11

    Доставили быстро, упаковка хорошая, надежная. Выглядит отлично, пластик прозрачный. Качество тоже на высоте, ни заусенцев ни царапин не нашел, края все гладкие, порезаться невозможно. Сам бокс сделан прочно, ничего не болтается, защелка добротная, открывается с небольшим усилием.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente

    2017-02-25 07:27:23

    Excelente todo..., muy bien empacado, llegó oportunamente, muy buena calidad de materiales, todo según la descripción del producto. Excelente servicio Banggood.!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Case!!

    2016-09-27 13:11:14

    Battery fits perfect. You can take Baterrys Typ AA or AAA in the Case.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Clear Battery Storage Case Box for AA AAA Battery

    2017-02-16 06:03:43

    The goods on time, I received my package cultured. Good, solid, perfectly closed. I am satisfied with it. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Battery Storage Case Box AA AAA

    2018-06-05 16:02:40

    It's a nice battery storage case box with a good closing and shape. I've noticed that they have a lateral fitting system, which can be useful.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    buen portapilas

    2018-03-21 04:11:06

    es una muy buena opción para tener las pilas guardadas, vale para AA y AAA el material está bienpara el uso previsto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cajita para pilas AAA

    2018-01-29 20:37:32

    pues no hay mucho que decir. es una simple caja para no tener las pilas rodando por la mesa

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    pratical

    2017-02-09 16:51:32

    good for keeping spare batteries. portable and practical

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Quality

    2017-11-13 02:02:40

    A good case for AA batteries

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!