配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The alcohol lamp is not same as product details.

    2017-12-27 10:13:02

    The steam engine is good good good. But I received this aluminum alcohol lamp which is combined with tripod is not good. I'm disappointed, it is not good looking, not horizontal and a bit skewed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-11 01:32:44

    good product but not as described above, no microcosm logo, brass buner instead of glass buner. very good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome little desk piece.

    2018-08-17 14:52:19

    Great little engine. Easy to get working. I enjoy watching the mini mechanics at work.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-02 23:12:07

    very nice out of box tbh, it takes a while for the water to boil but that's okay. A bit more expensive than what I wanted to pay. on the plus side, it's self-contained, which means no boiler or air compressor, that's useful! The wicks that are included make a huge mess of soot, it is very troublesome to clean and it makes the steam engine very hard to remove from the stand. I'm using 99% alcohol so it isn't my fuel. The machining is very nice and the base is so smooth it's almost like a mirror! I

    コメント (1)
  • Tom
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-04 01:54:54

    Very nice piece to show in a collection. Works as described. Need to keep the moving parts oiled.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 19:27:51

    absolutely outstanding work of art

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-09 13:42:09

    I have made similar little steam engine models in my shop and they are a bit of work. In order for them to run, machining to exact specifications are required. Then, there is a cost of any build plans, materials, and tooling assuming, of course, that the necessary machine tools, i.e., lathe, milling machine, etc, are available. But, being able to machine an item like this, as nice as this, is no easy task! What I received, however, differs from this picture in that it has a brass burner rather

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    fun little toy

    2018-04-18 19:38:36

    its a really fun little toy. the water reservoir is quite tight to get in and out of the right which holds the engine and the res up but other than that its perfect looks really good. fully filling the tank will give you a couple minutes of steam power. make sure that you pull the wick into the container until its barely sticking out or the flame will be way to big. the whole engine gets hot so only wait as long as you need to get the right pressure before you start it and dont touch it again until

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not quite as shown

    2018-01-31 14:04:49

    Very good little engine, grease the moving parts though. the wick and oil holder was part of the base, brass and flat. so when the water gets hot and bubbles out, it drips onto the base and soaks the wick. once some of the water has boiled away this issue is reduced and the engine wizzes along brill for a few mins. The glass pot shown would be better.

    コメント
  • Jut
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Superb quality

    2017-09-15 17:24:33

    This little steam engine is awesome. The machining is beautiful. It's extremely well made. It looks great just sitting on my desk. At least once a day I'll put some water in and fire it up and just get mesmerized at it just doing it's little steam engine thing. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!