お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/08/2018

    Re-supply received, rocking all the colours, the previous pads are all in use for various projects and these will be great for volume II etc .. highly recommended in terms of size, build quality, paper quality and I use fountain pen a lot.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2018

    Very versatile, good quality paper, lovely quality, copes with fountain pen ink without bleeding or blooming. You'll enjoy this book with whatever writing implement you choose to use. Bit fed up that everytime I buy more the price keeps going up.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2018

    I use fountain pen, and this lovely great quality notebook can take the ink without bleeding or blooming, is a nice surface for writing and the hard cover is very pleasing both aesthetically and in quality. I've been back for more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2020

    素敵な小さな本

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2019

    Very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    Brilliant item and price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2018

    Perfect little book for everyday use, love the beauty of the inside pages and also the very massive cover with excellent patterns.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2018

    Feels great to touch and hold. Perfect size to journal my next big hike. Will store inside triple-lock clear zip bag in pack.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2017

    Muy llamativos, de muy buena calidad, me han gustado mucho.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2016

    Nice and stylish notebook!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99