お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(38)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-06-07 01:27:23

    Descent quality. The packing was ok. No problem till now.

    コメント
  • 2016-12-11 02:48:44

    thanks ,this is me first bowtie :D

    コメント
  • kareng
    US
    2016-09-16 18:27:59

    i actually got this Bowtie for my cat Tuxedo. it is well made. However Tux does not like it but I plan on saving it for something or another. it is worth it , priced right. it was too large for Tux but Perfect for me

    コメント
  • 2016-03-07 12:33:36

    The product is high quality, it was shipped very fast and safety. Thank you, I will definitely buy more products from you in the future. The seller is very trustworthy I recommend the seller for everyone.

    コメント
  • klewwe
    SE
    2015-12-15 03:37:21

    I was sceptical at this price, but they were equal to the ones I had bought from proper boutiques at ~$30. Haven't had time to fit them yet, but I'll definetly order more after fitting and once the multicolored ones are restocked.

    コメント
  • 2015-03-24 15:25:41

    Pues si, color bonito, forma perfecta y calidad mejor, recomendable , ademas el precio, si lo comparamos con el de las tiendas, es para comprarse una de cada color.

    コメント
  • 2015-01-21 20:17:41

    envio a tiempo y producto de buena calidad. (Y) se cumple con lo que aparece en el anuncio

    コメント
  • Tapas
    IN
    2016-12-27 05:27:09

    The Bowtie i received was fit perfectlyto my coller. It looks good and i was quite happy with the product.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-05 01:33:25

    Excellent quality and great looking tie. Goes well with classy looking suits and shirts. I would highly recommend.

    コメント
  • xavier
    MX
    2016-01-29 01:12:07

    MOÑOS CON CALIDAD REGULAR POR EL PRECIO ES RECOMENDABLE , ESTAN UN POCO FUERTES LOS COLORES

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 742円
    • 1,691円
    • 1,457円
    • 1,811円
    • 2,293円
    • 720円
    • 763円
    • 1,082円
    • 1,811円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,811円
    • 637円
    • 1,193円
    • 1,138円
    • 931円
    • 1,068円
    • 925円
    • 1,278円