お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/01/2016

    Well this item is good, looks nice and has quality the only thing I would change is the color unfortunately I wanted it black but there is only this chrome color. So it will have to do :D Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2015

    The neck plate hold the guitar neck and body together for certain types of electrical guitars (ie. stratocaster, etc). It has the same dimensions as used on Fender and Squire guitars, so it can be used as a replacement in case of need. In my case it will be used for custom made guitars. The plate has no inscription and that allows for any kind of custom engraving.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2013

    очень быстро долетело в Украину, в Донецк. Спасибо:) Качество хорошее, жаль только, что не подошло мне по размеру))

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2018

    Relación calidad/precio inigualable, igual a la fotografía del anuncio y además ha llegado antes de lo previsto. Repetiré la compra.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2017

    This item exactly as described and delivered on time. The fixing screws are of particularly good quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2016

    Very good product. Recommend to anyone who needs one of these. The chrome plating looks ok. Nice !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2019

    Recebido a 17/10, demora na entrega.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2019

    Good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2019

    Good as usual, same as of my previous orders thanks BG team.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2019

    otttimo prodotto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99