お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-09-08 09:28:14

    good

    コメント
  • 2016-11-03 08:33:48

    replacement clockwise brushless motor for cx 20 works okay good product

    コメント
  • 2016-07-16 19:36:41

    I have not fitted it yet but it looks much better quality than any of the 4 motors that came with the quad. I had movement and notchiness in the stock motors from start, but this looks fine. Nice tight assembly and the bearings feel good.

    コメント
  • Kucki
    DE
    2016-03-14 05:20:39

    Alles gut gelaufen. Auf Fragen per E-Mails wurde sofort geantwortet. Immer wieder gerne, wenn ich für meine Drohne Ersatzteile brauche. Nochmals vielen Dank!

    コメント
  • AliXee
    PK
    2015-12-29 00:02:15

    I am happy to have this product. The product shipped was in reasonable packing and I received it per the time mentioned by Banggood. I am one of the satisfied customer of Banggood. Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2015-08-17 14:13:00

    Motore ottimo per la sostituzione di uno rotto e facile da montare . precedentemente me ne avevano mendato uno sbagliato ma subito sostituito . Ottimo servizio .

    コメント
  • 2015-12-30 20:17:08

    Delivered very quickly from US warehouse. Banggood has been my number 1 source for the CX-20 parts I've needed after crash.

    コメント
  • yannoch
    FR
    2017-02-07 02:54:23

    I have just replaced ma defect motor with this one, it works like a charm. Very good product!

    コメント
  • EdgeX
    US
    2016-04-25 08:20:03

    I always order 1 of each motor if they have CW and CCW available. Ya never know when you'll burn one up

    コメント
  • 2016-01-29 05:51:06

    There is no question to ask here. This brushless motor is the very same as the ones in your quadcopter.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 745円
    • 3,303円
    • 851円
    • 638円
    • 638円
    • 425円
    • 1,310円
    • 2,024円
    • 638円
    • 3,196円
    • 276円
    • 2,343円
    • 2,024円
    • 276円
    • 2,450円
    • 5,860円
    • 1,745円
    • 1,129円