お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 09/02/2016

    I always now buy lots of spares at the same time I buy a new quad. Even soft landings can break a clip or two. It means I don't have to wait to fly it again I just grab a spare. These CX 10A shells are are great value. I have to also say amazing delivery time again, 10 days only! Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
  • 03/12/2015

    Arrived well protected and and in OK time.A good deal so get lots of spares, its always better to be prepared for accidents then have to wait a few weeks for them to arrive

    コメント
  • 28/11/2017

    good packing. received in good condition.recieves as I expected.planning to buy few more in future

    コメント
  • 04/05/2016

    The product was delivered before expected delivery date and was packed efficiently. Great Cheerson CX-10A body canopy/shell as replacement for your old one.Looks as good as original with good build quality and all components fit in precisely. Must to have product as a replacement for your old or broken quad body shell. Would recommend everyone to buy it from Banggood.com due to it's durability and originality.

    コメント
  • 04/04/2016

    Взял 2шт, оба уже сломались Причем ломаются в первую очередь защелки торцевые! Остальное всё в порядке. Надо было их как-то иначе располагать, чтобы из-за такой мелочи целый корпус не менять постоянно.

    コメント
  • 25/02/2016

    Como el original. Viene -como es sabido- sin tornillos. Recibido perfectamente embalado y protegido en su cajita de cartón. Recomendable tenerlo como repuesto porque al menos a mí por los golpes en el original se acaban rompiendo las pestañitas de ajuste de la parte superior e inferior del shell del dron y esto produce desajustes y vibraciones.

    コメント
  • 26/11/2015

    I would say this is almost identical to the original one, or maybe it is original, anyway the same quality. It should be compatible to the Sbego FQ777-124 Pocket Drone also, and so you can change the look and the color of your quad easily. A little more expensive if compared to the Pocket Drone spare shell, but I love the design of this one and so I bought it without regret.

    コメント
  • 04/02/2015

    bought 2 of these for my CX-10 (not CX-10A) and they fit perfectly same quality as the originals and perfect for replacing broken body shells and or just to change the color of your CX-10 as i did

    コメント
  • 07/01/2016

    Replacement shell for my sons CX-10 and the colour looks much better than the silver. Doesn't come with any screws - so be careful when you undo the original ones as they are tiny and be careful not to drop any - which i did - never to be seen again! 😤

    コメント
  • 04/11/2015

    shipped jus as picture. great buy for under $2.00 these will be handy as I have went through 2 in a weeks. I also like the fact that you can change to any color you like. I have Blu orange blackwhiteand green. would buy again. peace

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,791円
    • 2,462円
    • 1,455円
    • 895円
    • 4,529円
    • 1,567円
    • 352円
    • 2,641円
    • 895円
    • 895円
    • 671円
    • 783円
    • 2,015円
    • 9,965円
    • 2,608円
    • 2,015円
    • 2,350円
    • 559円