お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (108)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(108)
    • 5スター(104)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 11/04/2018

    Получил в целости и сохранности. Комплектность и качество соответствует описанию. Продавец положил переходник для евровилки. Товар в рабочем состоянии. Рекомендую продавца.

    コメント
  • 25/04/2018

    I use it for my battery lipo charger and it works fine, no overheating at all

    コメント
  • 10/12/2017

    Its fast shipping, and good quality

    コメント
  • 30/07/2017

    seem to be working fine working @240v all right no tripping ect output seem to be stable

    コメント
  • 27/06/2017

    I can't test real max amp but It really heavy about 0.5kg

    コメント
  • 04/04/2018

    received in time. well packed. american socket but easy to change for EU

    コメント
  • 11/05/2019

    This is the third power supply I have purchased to use with the charsoon module charger, this has now stopped working as well I have only used this once there is obviously an issue with this power supply and I am starting to loose my patience is there a better power supply that can handle the job it is supposed to do?

    コメント
  • 18/08/2018

    Доставка за 24 дня, отлично. Блок работает хорошо. Проверял на 10 амперах, держит- напряжение падает всего до 11.5.Это отличный результат. Но мне нужен был максимум 5 ампер. Всегда беру двухкратный или трёхкратный запас по мощности, это гарантия его работы при длительном режиме !

    コメント
  • rasVIP1
    JM
    27/07/2018

    I bought this adapter to power this puppy (Charsoon 100W 10A Magical Core MINI LCD Battery Charger ) The technical stuff I'm unable to tell ya'll, but this is built like a battle tank I tell you. I live in the tropics, and have constant sunshine...all year round hot , and this thing takes a lickin, as one battery is out...another is in and it never heats up, warm to the touch but never hot. This is one of the best pieces in my drone box. I would recommend this product, it works and works great...!

    コメント
  • 17/12/2018

    I got a 3 way splitter and run 3 1s Battery chargers! I got a 75mm and I need .5A charger, got 18 ports .... leaves me needing 9A and this baby delivered without getting very warm!

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,225円
    • 1,557円
    • 1,780円
    • 5,897円
    • 1,334円
    • 2,002円
    • 1,001円
    • 3,821円
    • 2,670円
    • 1,780円
    • 7,122円
    • 7,789円
    • 3,338円
    • 2,447円
    • 3,338円
    • 10,905円
    • 2,892円
    • 1,112円