配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good charger(236)
  • good price(50)
  • fast shipping(32)
  • good quality(30)
  • easy to use(19)
  • good thing(7)
  • low quality(7)
  • poor quality(5)
  • bad power supply(4)
  • inadequate power supply(4)
  • すべてのレビュー (2015)
  • 画像 (242)
  • ビデオ (10)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    carregador Charsson

    2019-03-03 09:20:42

    carregador muito bom, o mesmo carrega umas 1 hora e meia minhas baterias de 7.4 v 2 s 1800 mah. O mais importante e que o carregador ele equilibra as células e carrega. Recomendo!!!!! Enquanto a Bangood dou os parabens pela rapida entrega do meu produto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-26 06:16:48

    Good Tiny Lipo Checker

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excelente

    2019-01-30 11:48:55

    Pequeño y muy bueno, carga a un muy buen tiempo, lo recomiendo mucho.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 13:03:03

    Parece ser um produto de muito boa qualidade. Simples e cumpre o que promete. Estou esperando chegarem minhas baterias para poder testar. Excelente acabamento e sólida estrutura.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 18:32:41

    i'm just in love with this charger/balancer. It can charge all my lipos, such as 4s tattu 1300 or 4s hrb 1500 with no problems in just 20 minutes. sometimes It overheat when charging like 3 lipos or more and Got to unplug It for a while. the product is well polished and nice with a good packaging. simple & BEST.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 05:36:54

    Great charger for the money. I would love if it had a discharge/storage charge option. The included power adapter is just fine and I didn't change it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 23:04:06

    good quality for the price and good for some beginners and very small easy to carry on in your pocket 😆

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-15 03:14:40

    ส่งเร็ว​ การชาร์​จดี​ งานดีครับชอบๆ

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-09 14:30:14

    works as it should

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 05:27:58

    Fast shipping.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 202  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!