配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (59)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 15:20:56

    Received in only 18 days. Not tested but It's not the first I bought. Very good quality and durability. Don't need lot of energy. 3 minutes and 40 seconds with a TX01S camera. I love them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-12 22:14:57

    fine motors, they are a good replacement for the stock e010 motors, more powerfull and resposive

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not perfect, but great for the price

    2018-01-28 18:02:46

    I have used these to replace motors on my E010S The motors were always bad on my E010S, racerstar motors aren't very good quality. These Chaoli motors have more power and the battery lasts about 1 minute longer now. I'm giving 3 stars for quality because I notice there are bad bearings in some of the motors, but the quad flies better despite this and the bearings were very very bad on the Racerstar motors. You should use these Chaoli motors, they are great for the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    хорошая замена штатным моторам

    2019-02-14 09:52:08

    Установил два мотора совместно со штатными моторами. Коптер стал маневреней. Очень заметна большая тяга.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Correctos.

    2018-12-05 09:23:15

    Los compré para un Tiny 6, porque quemé uno al enredarse la hélice, espero que salgan buenos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great 615 motors

    2018-08-19 15:17:16

    Great 615 motors realy good replacement for e010s works perfect almost same good as orginal e010s motors.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cool 615 motors for best price

    2018-08-23 03:22:02

    As i write before its a great 615 motors realy good replacement for e010s works perfect almost same good as orginal e010s motors but much cheaper :D.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Моторчики 615 размера

    2018-06-22 05:01:48

    Хорошие моторчики по отличной цене.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good motors for Eachine E010

    2017-01-28 04:30:06

    I am using these motors for my Eachine E010 micro FPV quadcopter with Beecore F3, and they work great! I Recommend these motors...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    отличные моторы

    2019-02-14 09:53:23

    отличные моторы когда по 80 рублей

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!