お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/12/2017

    Bluza zgodna z opisem i zdjęciami ze strony towaru. Wykonanie na dobrym poziomie. Szwy wyglądają dobrze, ale to okaże się po użytkowaniu. Niestety na stronie nie było podanego składu materiału. Więc podam ja 98%poliester 2%spandex. Towar zamówiłem z magazynu EU z myślą, że przyjdzie w miarę szybko, jednak na paczkę czekałem ponad 20 dni.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2021

    ありがとうございました 良いサービス

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2021

    サイズ、良質、上質な暖かい生地に落ちる

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    I have had several friends request your info. to order this dress. I LOVE IT! It’s actually very current and I wore it with leggings of same color (luckily already owned) and UGGS. It’s super classy comfortable and machine washed and dried! No shrinkage or wrinkles. What not to love? I just ordered the shorter sweatshirt dress and have several more wishes. Oh by the way what a great price for an exceptional product. Thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • AngVIP1
    CA
    31/10/2018

    My most coziet and favourite thing to wear. I ordered 5XL to get it big and roomy and it is. Love it. Material does look a little cheap on the outside but sooo comfortable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2018

    This is an ankle length hoodie. I'm looking forward to snuggling up in this when the weather gets colder. It's thick, and soft, and my kids think it's the funniest thing I have possibly ever worn.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2017

    I am delighted with the garment in army green and intend to order it in more colours, not just for myself but for several friends as well, as I believe it will make a great birthday and Christmas present. I have no hesitation in recommending it for anyone of any age and size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2019

    Wohlfühl-Teil, ich liebe es! Einziges Manko ... es wäre schöner wenn es aus reiner Baumwolle wäre. Innen ist es sehr weich und angenehm, aussen etwas "küntlich" anzufassen ... dennoch ... mehr davon hätte ich schon gerne ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    Although some color choices were gone I am happy with my army green sweatshirt dress. It is warm and comfortable. Quality of fabric should have had less synthetic polyester as the body heat is trapped. More cotton fiber, bamboo, anything that is renewable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    This is cozy and practical. I'm 5'9" and it came to about my knees, but that actually made it look more like a dress. I love that it has a pocket! I just wish the sleeves were a little bit longer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$26.99