配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-21 10:00:10

    Muchísimas gracias, he recibido correctamente el envío solicitado, un saludo muy cordial para ustedes, buenas tardes desde Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Islas Canarias) España.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice big mirror 8/10 quality, recommended

    2018-01-15 04:19:13

    Overall the mirror does what promises, you can see clearly and it's great for it's price, it does have some tiny quality issues but still I'd rate it 8/10 overall. Would I buy it if I knew these tiny issues on this mirror? ..yes!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    it's very practical

    2017-12-29 04:13:43

    It's big and little curvy has two adjustable clips on the back to fit in any mirror. Can see the whole back of the car now left and right. Looks a little big but I think I'll get use to it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Working well

    2017-11-08 14:55:14

    Have had this for over a month now and like the product. I can see traffic behind me better with this mirror and actually feel uncomfortable if I have to take it off and drive.

    コメント
  • Ng
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product! It is worth it!

    2015-09-02 21:29:29

    Can't find any of these kind of product in Australia this cheap and good quality! I love it! fits in my car mirror perfectly!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good

    2019-01-27 10:20:34

    It is very good for your safety while driving in highway. It helps me a lot.Once should definitely have it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buen producto

    2016-03-14 13:24:55

    Es grande y en una pickup se acomodo muy bien. Distorsiona ligeramente la imagen sobre todo las partes externas del espejo pero bastante bien.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tovar mam spokojnost OK

    2019-01-24 05:12:41

    tovar OK

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality inner mirror

    2018-07-19 02:43:08

    Good quality inner mirror

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    materiales algo flexibles

    2017-06-28 06:58:34

    apariencia poco fiable pero buena calidad

    コメント
  1 2  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!