配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.62 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-17 02:45:28

    henüz cihaz elime geçmedi umarım iyidir

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-16 11:16:49

    Is good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Too Loud

    2014-07-21 04:00:48

    This device can be irritating with its vebose messages and false triggers. All I need is a few beeps to let me know what's going on plus mine is in Russian which is doubly annoying. It does seem to detect something which is not always the emmitor on a garage door. Its build quality is ok. Fixed radar usually strikes from behind and this will not save you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fine device!

    2014-10-15 09:29:14

    It works don't know how good ,because of the false beeps !Here are not a lot of radars on the moment ! Only undercover police cars with devices! So i hope that it works and save me some money LOL !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Transfer data via usb

    2017-08-29 07:06:25

    I hope in te next time to find more information about tha data transer via usb cable. For example : is ok to connect with garmin or tom.tom navigator?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Appears to work.

    2016-11-07 19:50:05

    Simple device, comes with two settings-highway/city mode and (I believe) volume. I have used it for couple of month in highway mode only. It works. Though have to differentiate-picks bogus signals, especially around s&m trucks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    DAVE, nice unit,

    2013-07-24 04:30:03

    for about $20 this e6 unit is easy to use , looks good on the dash board, a nice good cheap radar detector.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product

    2013-07-06 06:51:01

    free shipping , fast shipping no trackinggood product ,easy to use ,high quality materials.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    радар детектор работает хорошо предупреждает о радарах

    2016-04-02 05:04:47

    Работает хорошо предупреждает о работе радара на большом расстоянии, яяспасибо

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    High quality

    2013-07-06 07:06:58

    Just received it, use it very well, the package is also very good, a very good product.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!