配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 03:31:39

    Easy to install. My daughter loves it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 08:31:43

    все быстро и оперативно

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-13 09:37:48

    nice product. fits perfectly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Un accessorio indispensabile

    2018-07-13 04:50:48

    Acquistato per far fronte all'esigenza di mia moglie, a disagio nell'uso della cintura di sicurezza a causa della statura e dei postumi di un intervento chirurgico. Buona imbottitura e materiale di qualità. La scelta della colorazione, poi, facilita anche l'adattabilità ai colori dell'auto e della sua tappezzeria. Un buon acquisto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great pillow for a good price

    2014-04-16 07:38:09

    I was looking for this product in Holland, but here it is very expensive. I found this product on this side and ordered it. Yesterday I recieved it and it looks very nice. I want to use it to protect my seat belt. This product is very handy because I can take out the pillow. The product is very soft. I'm very happy with this product and I'm glad that I ordered here. For me it is not a problem that I have to wait a few weeks. It was very good packaged. I can recommend this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Serve the purpose!

    2017-08-25 05:13:35

    I bought two of these and have been using them for the last month and I can say that they so serve the purpose and support my girls head if they fall asleep.

    コメント
  • Ng
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product! It is worth it!

    2015-09-13 21:58:05

    Good enough quality for this good price. Just cannot beat Banggood for anything you buy. I love the good service and the fast response if we have any question from any product on show.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2015-03-13 00:53:14

    I was ordering for my Kids, they can use it when they are sleeping in the car. Good Product and the shipping was absolutely ok, 2 weeks to Europe. Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very ergonomic!

    2016-01-27 13:01:03

    The pillow is a must if your child falls asleep in the car seat. I bought it because it was highly recommended from other users and it is well worth!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks nice. Children like it

    2018-06-25 09:30:17

    Fits good on the belt and its comfortable for the kids

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!