お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • D17VIP4
    SI
    11/05/2021

    Nisem še preizkusil, izgleda zelo uporabno za v osebni avto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2016

    Simple design, uses a regular rechargeable battery case (minus the battery) has a very simple 8vdc linear regulator on a pcb inside connected to the input on a small extruded aluminum heatsink, rated for 1.5A. Operation even at idle the case is warm but not hot (due to voltage dropout from 14.8vdc down to 8vdc as lost heat), I am sure extended transmit might increase said heat but it's not dangerously hot...large smoothing capacitors. Might even benefit heat wise with a fixed output buck regulator but would need further smoothing capacitors on output to cut down the PWM, might be another option.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2017

    Excelente funcionalidade. Este acessório é um ótimo recurso para a utilização do HT Baofeng UV-5RE e afins. Traz ao equipamento a possibilidade de utilização como rádio veicular, além de representar mais uma possibilidade de fonte de energia para o aparelho. Um recurso inestimável!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2014

    A very useful accessory for your car and home, not to spoil the battery! To listen to the Baofeng UV-5R works flawlessly, but for broadcast after 10 minutes after high temperature, you can not touch it! For this and the two stars are put on quality, because some electronic components are not good quality and when you need to give more power to show it warms up too! If you take it off and put the battery can be burned or hurt the transceiver!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/12/2017

    Переходник для питания радиостанции. Подключаю к солнечной панели https://youtu.be/kXjsFQgie_A

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2016

    this battery excellent saves running down the li on battery for out and about thank you banggoodhttp://www.banggood.com/Car-Battery-Eliminator-for-BAOFENG-UV-5R-Dual-Band-Radio-Walkie-Talkie-

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2015

    It does not work well. It delivers only 1 amp, while the Baofeng absorbs 1.8 amperes in transmission. It should have a switching regulator that delivers at least 3 amps to run well the transceiver.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2015

    Just as it says this replaces the standard battery when you drive in your car or for me my motorcycle, it lets me listen and talk without having to worry about the battery going flat. I love this accessory for my radio, it's perfect ...... thanks banggood you have done it again :-)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2016

    Rien de bien compliqué à l'intérieur : - Un régulateur de tension L7808 de mémoire et un petit condensateur ! Merci Banggood !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2018

    The battery eliminator works good while receiving, but I can't say anything about heat while transmitting, because i didn't tested it yet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,274円
    • 5,679円
    • 4,868円
    • 6,375円
    • 926円
    • 5,331円
    • 4,868円
    • 926円
    • 926円
    • 926円
    • 926円
    • 1,274円
    • 810円
    • 1,506円
    • 2,085円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,042円
    • 2,201円